Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 155 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,6
  • Udogodnienia 9,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 9,5
  • Ocena personelu 9,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 9,1
Sortuj wg

Warissara – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Zaciszna Willa z 2 sypialniami i basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Marianne – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016

Timothy – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016

Elliot – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Ocean Deluxe z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

Lam – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015

Hans – Austria
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Zaciszna Willa z 2 sypialniami i basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2015

Gary – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015

Alice – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2015

Nop-Anong – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2015

simon – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
?
Location,'food staff
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: