Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 98 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 10,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

Ellie – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy bez okien
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013

JOHN – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Data recenzji: 10 października 2013

JOHN – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Data recenzji: 07 września 2013

Juergen – Niemcy
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Podwójne łóżko Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2013

Felix – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy bez okien
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2013

Ismail – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013

Ryan – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2013

Thao – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2013

Ezra – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean
Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2013

Mark – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Cheap and really nice pool
Pool, location
This is a nice quite hotel/hostel. I stayed in the dorm room and it is clean and comfortable and cheap and right outdoes is the pool. It is only short walk to main bar streets of patong and local restaurants and street food.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: