Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4035 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4035 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Paul M.
Australia
13 października 2011
Beautiful Hotel, great service, great location
Location, View, Pools,bathroom and room styling
We had a great time, and would recommend it to anyone wanting a quieter location, off the main street but just a 2 min walk from the action.

Kelvin T.
Singapur
11 października 2011
Modern Hotel with great pools
the infinite pools accessible from our room
our pool access room was all the way at the top floor so going up involves taking 2 elevators and walking some steep slopes but it's not a problem if you are reasonably fit. the rooms are nice with a daybed and apple tv (which means you can surf the net on your tv!). the free wifi was very decent and we had a great view of kata from our pool.

Xiao O.
Singapur
09 października 2011
Impressive room with good view.
excellent view, amazing modern decor
Hotel is built on the slope of a hill overlooking much of the kata town giving customer an amazing view. Room decor is excellent. My room comes with free wifi, iMac mini, a big lounge chair and a direct pool access to an infinity pool. Staff were accommodating and polite. Drinks and snacks from fridge were reasonably priced. Only grouse is the walk up to our unit at the top.. its really tough!

Noppanong K.
Tajlandia
07 października 2011
Well-designed hotel with excellent service
Clean
Nice designed room with good amenities. Good pool view with large balcony. Receptionists were helpful with smiles. However limited parking lots with slow internet connection.

Lim A.
Singapur
07 października 2011
Big room
Nice & new hotel
budget for money. If you can drive, it's better to rent a car at the airport. Driving around Phuket is easy, however taxi rates could be expensive should you want to explore the whole island.

Ong S.
Malezja
06 października 2011
Good value for this hotel
Good design of room, romantic, clean, quiet, very good indoor air-conditioning
1. A bit far to city and Patong unless you are keen on staying in Kata. 2. Nearly missed airport check-in as the receptionist confused and misappropriate arrange our taxi schedule with others. 3. No hot water at night, just a warm one. 4. Good value for staying

TANG J.
Singapur
06 października 2011
Great Hotel with amazing view and modern facilites
beautiful sunset and fantastic pool
From the moment i went in the hotel i fall in love with it, good service with great room and fantastic view. modern and very unique room design that comes with great facilities. With a very nice pool which i love to dip in it no matter it day or night, it worth every dollar or more you spend staying here.

Caz I.
Stany Zjednoczone
05 października 2011
great!
Fantastic rooms...location
100% great huge rooms huge bed great views...can't believe you get this for the price...make sure you stay at hillside not the sugar palm at the bottom of the hill big difference same price!

Muhammad S.
Singapur
04 października 2011
Well-designed hotel
Modern design, overlooks the sea
the hotel itself: this is a great hotel that's very much value for money. like what other reviewers have said, you need to walk up a little hill but that's just a minor point. it also has a sauna, a gym and a steam room. if you have to check out hours before your flight, they have facilities for you to shower up before leaving. the rooms: we booked a pool view room but upon arrival, were pleasantly surprised that we still can see the beach. also, the design of the rooms are pretty avant-garde and may not be everyone's liking, combining a pleasing minimalist aesthetic with an industrial look. the floors are just cement with wooden border at the edge of the room. i quite liked it, but again, it may not be everyone's liking. service: staff are mostly young and slightly laid-back. sometimes, we'd see them lingering around the staircases by the fourth floor of the lift landing.

Wong M.
Hongkong
04 października 2011
Good Hotel Room, unpleasant treat of Mali Seafood
Pool Access Good for my child
i was staying in sugar palm grand hillside in between 3sep to 7sep, with pool access, it was fantastic for my family especially my 2.5yrs child. my family has received unpleasant treat by mali seafood kata restaurant's manager. mali seafood kata restaurant which belongs to this hotel group. i really need to complain that guy's attitude to my family. he is doing twice "got away" hand signal with ugly face to us during our dinner. that guy with around 5 feet tall, slim body, with lady sound like. this is unbelievable that restaurant manager was doing this hand signal to mine and my family. that's why i give all bad star to this hotel. my advice is leave away with this restaurant.