Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4032 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4032 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Antoine C. – Szwajcaria
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Hi-quality Fashion Design Hotel, a must.
Very large rooms, beautiful hotel, 100% VIP lifestyle.
this hotel is amazing. i never saw a high level standard hotel at this price. everything is perfect. the hotel is on a small hill, 50 meters from down town area with only 10 meters to really climb. nice view, very peaceful, everything is around the hotel, nice breakfast, beautiful and x-large rooms with x-large private balcony. huge bathroom with large bath, large independent shower, toilet, double sinks. safebox, large sofa, x-large comfortable beds, big flat screen tv with many channels, large desk facing the view. all the room is open at 100% on the view on the balcony side. amazing. a must see! next time i go there longer. large swimming pool, some rooms with privte swimming pools or jacuzi from/on the balcony. free little golfcar with driver to drive you to the room for check-in and to the reception for check-out. everything is new, clean and perfect. just go there to see.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2011

Donna M. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Awesome place to stay
Clean, spectacular scenery, great service
Highly enjoyed the stay & would go back anytime 10/10
Data recenzji: 11 września 2011

Timothy H. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Great value place
Good price, good rooms, some with great views, good pool
The only negative comment I can make about Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is that the gym is very poor quality and the lifts smell a bit of damp carpet. Otherwise it's a great place. Our second time visiting here. Very close to Kata Beach and nearby shops and restaurants.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2011

Riki M. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011
The sea is beautiful
A room with a swimming pool can stay at a bargain price
The sea is beautiful and A room with a swimming pool can stay at a bargain price. But... Because I must walk the slope to the room, I am tired very much. The waiting on customers of the male staff is the worst.It is necessary to study the service again.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2011

Fanny C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Like my hotel and great location
Close to lots of nice and reasonable restaurant, like the pool access facility, like the modern concept
It's a casual hotel but it has got everything you needed for a relax holiday. Staffs are friendlier than our previous stay here. But they need to start doing maintenance work in the rooms.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2011

Wong H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel
good location, nice view and clean
my wife and myself was very happy when we first reach the hotel as it is quite nice, clean and situated at nice location. we like the pool as well! however there is one things which really disappointed me alot. the electricity cut off twice during my 2 nights stay!! first time it happen on the morning around 930am and since i am going out i just ask the staff to fix it and i dont really frustated. but the second time really make me frustated as the electricity cut off at 3am in the morning. i woke up at 3am due to the room is too warm!!
Data recenzji: 07 września 2011

Brenda H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Excellent Value. Great Hotel
Loved the room with polished concrete floor. Simple elegance as well as comfortable
Loved our stay. Great restaurant opposite the hotel with very cheap prices but good food. Hotel staff were helpful and responsive. Very clean. Wonderful pool.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2011

Teoh H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Great room with reasonable price
pool access, free wifi, mac mini in room
overall the hotel is great if your room is pool access need walk a far distance to reach your room. hotel breakfast is just acceptable for me, not much choices
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2011

Michelle C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Great location and Great Price
Own pool access
Great place to stay if you are wanting to stay at Kata/Karon beach. Nice rooms even though the floors are concrete. The pool access rooms are the best. Kata can be very quiet at night so if you want nightlife then stay in Patong. Great staff
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2011

Michelle C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Friendly helpful staff
Cheap but very nice
Great staff. Nice location but be prepared for a hill as the name suggests. Rooms are nice and large with nice bathrooms and the pool access rooms are the best.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2011