Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4053 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

LI – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
nice
good location,near beach,nice hotel
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2015

Lars – Dania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Christmas 2014
Staff, Rooms, Location
Nice Hote, Nice people and ver fine service. The Internet is not very stabil, we had two different rooms, one could say that we did not had Internet.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

hui – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
relax quiet stay
relax, quiet stay, not so happening
if you are looking to getaway with a quiet environment and not so crowded place this is a good choice and travel around with motorbike also more safe compare to patong beach due to less ppl stay around this area. the private pool is worth for the money. the only thing is we stay at the top level(5) I think ideally is level 3 with private pool cause it took around 10min walk towards the hill to get to reach our room.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2014

Annabelle – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Sugar Palm
Nice location near Kata Beach, huge bathrooms, easy navigation to rest of Phuket
Very pleasurable, would stay again
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2014

SARAN – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice and prefect fit trip
Comfy + Nice location + worth value
Awesome.. For everyone
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2014

Wenjing – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
nice stay here
location, nice staff and nice pool
the room on 9th floor is great, the view and pool excess is also wonderful. It's just shame the pool on 9th floor is too cold for me to swim in. We changed to 3rd floor but the room is smaller and less comfy than the 9th's one. The staff is very nice and helpful. Location is good too.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014

Sen – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Always a pleasant stay
Clean, Renovated and improved staff
This is my 5th time staying at Sugar Palm. I go to Phuket twice a year and have tried other hotels on promotion, but I have go back to Sugar palm at least once a year. rooms are clean, spacious and practical, with a very spacious balcony. Customer service have improved a lot in this last stay. Rooms are renovated which is a pleasant surprise this time round.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2014

Prakarn – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good all round
Good location if you have a car
The view from my room is awesome. The hotel is up on a hill, so it has a few parking space. The room is comfortable and it had an out door bath tub on the balcony where you can enjoy the view and scenary. Good bedding and Air Conditioning in the room is working fine against the hot wave of summer heat in Thailand. Overall. I am pleased with this hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2014

hweeming – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Value for money
Strategic location to Kata Beach and bus terminal, Beautiful swimming pool and comfort room
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2014

shuang – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
nice
location
very nice people and good location
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: