Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4033 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4033 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

Andrew K. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good hotel, good location
location, comfort, pools
This is an underrated hotel, good location, good service and enjoyable rooms. Because of the layout the hotel always seems quiet giving you a personal and quiet stay. Pool access rooms are the best value during the low season May to October.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2014

Carol M. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Holiday at Sugar Palm Hillside
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff, location, cleanliness
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel. Would definitely go back if ever in Phuket again. Found staff helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and efficiently run.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2014

naveed A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
no regrets
Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
We always never regret coming back to this hotel. Its even nicer to see the hotel room just went thru renovation. Comfy bed, spacious and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014

Noorhanisah J. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great place but Internet unstable in room
It's quiet & comfortable.
I love my stay. In fact it's my second time stay in the hotel. My first visit was back in 2009.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014

chan M. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
very nice hotel clean and big,pool access
clean,location ,price
very nice clean and big,we book two night.near beach.me and my husband like it very much.will choose this hotel
Data recenzji: 31 października 2014

Laurencio T. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location, Value & Cleanliness
Location is up hill if you don't mind climbing. Near Kata beach and a lot quieter than other areas. We love the pool access room where you have more privacy...definitely not for kids due to steep position of pools. We had a pleasant stay. I hope the hotel can improve more on its customer service during night shift and extend the hours of cafe or restaurant during peak season.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2014

Thomas N. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Nice hotel
Location, room's big, pools
Enjoyed our stay except for the walk to the room, try get rooms close to reception or else it's a effort to get there.. Breakfast really good, room's were big. Probably stay again
Data recenzji: 28 października 2014

HO L. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great hotel but in poor location
FOOD, POOL and size
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014

Chiew O. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Value for Money and close to the beach
very comfortable bed and room. good location and friendly staff
It was a very pleasant stay overall. The restaurants with wide variety of choices are just walking distance outside the hotel. The beach is around 5mins walk from the hotel. The staff are very friendly and they attend to our enquiries with passion and enthusiasm. The only fallback of the hotel is that it is located up on the steep hill and find it not very suitable for elderly if you are going to go around the area by foot. Other than that, it is a great hotel to stay!
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014

Emiko N. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great location
Location modarn facilities
Great location. Easy to access the beach & foodies.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2014