Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4053 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Costas – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Beyond expectations
Room size, pool area, location to beach
Such a good stay. Would love to go back again.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Panida – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Not fabulous but fit for all
1. Swimming pool 2.Comfortable room 3.Good view
Stayed at Sugar palm beach for 2 nights and a second time for me. On a first day check in at 10.00 p.m. attentive staff were right there and very fast check in just about 5 mins I didn't get free upgrade as many reviews said they got free upgrade, I had grand deluxe room on 5th floor had a balcony which slightly seaview, large room, nice bathroom, comfy bed. Breakfast was so so not so many choices and is small area which is open air, pools are excellent they have 3 pools on a difference floor, this hotel is located on a hill so you could imagine swimming an infinity pool on a hill which is great is a best thing in this hotel . Talking about hill so many reviews said is very steep hill is not good for old people which is true but just for only from the main street to the lobby, but if you reached the lobby floor there is no more walking up on a hill, they have 2 elevators first elevator from ground floor near lobby is for first to third floor and if you live higher floor you have to walk straight to get connect to the second elevator is bring you to fourth floor to top floor so I don't feel any tired on my legs cuz is flat walkway to get to each elevator. On a second day I asked to move my room to upper floor which I believed is better view they promptly moved me to 7th floor which is truth is better view and cleanness room the same. Staff are very nice and attentive, location is very good 5 mins walks to the kata beach and surrounding with many restaurants 7-eleven also close to the hotel. At the main street is have town bus to go to the town if you want to go to Krabi town or Kamala beach is just right there for u and fare is quite cheap about 15 or 20 bath. Definitely to comeback again here is my best place in Kata.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Louise – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Grand pool access room was great!
Pools, cleanliness, quiet.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lay – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Hilltop resort near the beach
Big Rooms, Near Beach, Friendly Staff
This resort is located on a hilltop so everytime you want to enter the resort, you have a climb a very steep hill. Beach is about 3 minutes walk away. Room is very big and quite clean. Love the Jacuzzi bath tub, but sadly the bathtub is at the balcony facing the other building so you can't really bathe in the tub. Kata Beach is quiet with no night life, i prefer Patong beach.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pawat – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
the good vacation
service food and price
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rebecca – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Very pleasant
lovely modern rooms, short walk to the beach, good breakfast buffet
Really lovely hotel with great pool and freindly staff. Good location close to the beach and great breakfast buffet.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Brian – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Comfortable get away
Large rooms, good location, friendly staff
The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The rooms are large so you will not feel cramped in. Location is 5 minutes walk to the beach and restaurants which is great. Yet it is away from the noise of the town. Staff is very helpful.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ERIC – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Friendly staff, proximity to beach
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lee – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Value for money
Serene, Romantic, Close to local restaurants
I love staying here in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. They have really nice swimming pool, and it is just a 5 minutes walking distance to many local eateries. You can also walk to the beach for a nice stroll in the evening. The breakfast served was good too. Thank you for a great stay and great experience here in Kata Beach, Phuket.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Niklas – Finlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Close to main street @ Kata
Not too far from beach, short walk to main street
Hotel is located at top of steep hill. It is about 100 meter walk uphill. It is not a problem to young and ok fit persons, but elderly/disabled person might have a problem with that so consider that when you book a hotel. Hotel is also built to steep hill and hotel have 8 floors. However all them are at groundlevel or few meters above. That means long walks to room and possibly use of 2 different elevator. Hotel is not too far from beach (few minutes walk), and good restaurants are nearby. It is ok hotel if you get it cheap, but I dont recommend paying high rates in any case. Rooms are comfy and tidy, but hillside location makes you swet everytime you walk up to hotel. You can get rid of that problem by renting the motorbike or scooter from reception. Not a 4 star hotel, basic ok 3 star hotel.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: