Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4053 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Mary – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
great hotel, good location, very friendly staff
great pools, big room, friendly staff
it was great. staff was very accomodating, close to everything, we can see Kata Beach from our room, great value for money. The rooms were modern enough but the finishing was a bit rugged, kind of interesting in its own way. We had a jacuzzi as well in our balcony so u can watch the sunset while in it after a long day. it was raining on&off though during our stay. 5 min walk to the beach. can ride a tuktuk to Karon if u feel like it. Would recommend Karon beach though in Phuket if you are gunnig for the nice beach. Overall my boyfriend and i stayed close to this hotel, the shops and restos around were enough for us. front desk speaks good english too. my only problem was the glass walls in the toilet didn't look clean enough, otherwise, it's a good hotel and i would come back again.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2014

wendy – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
great for the price
pool access rooms
our first stay we had a pool access room, sharing a small pool with the room next door. this time we had an ocean view room which was very large, huge comfy bed, very stylish and nice balcony overlooking the pool. however, I would highly recommend you pay the extra and have a pool access room, some of the pools described above are very small, but there are two larger pools which you walk right onto plus accessible for everyone. these pools are quite a hike to get to so don't seem to be used very much, so don't think it would be a problem. it is a good alternative to kata beach resort, especially when prices are high. breakfast is very poor but not a reason to not stay here.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2014

anthony – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
relaxing
quiet clean central
great stay good staff adequate breakfast great rooms the only thing ruins this island is the restaurants surrounding the hotel shocking lazy greedy people also the main areas towards the airport major works for underpass for the next 3 years also patong all dug up for water pipes going on so its like a building site from the airport until you reach the other side of patong but the works need to be done but no hotel say there is major works going on so you been warned
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2014

junqing – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
nice hotel
swimming pools、staff、quality of room
a nice hotel.The room is big and comfort.The swimming pool is so great.The breakfast is delicious.The staff there are nice that one waiter help me to carry my baggage and speak with me in Chinese.But the wifi is not good.Overall this hotel is worth a try.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2014

Tiger – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
pool access room is awesome!
pool access room, friendly staff, big room.
overall was excellent, we upgraded to pool access room which was way much better than Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe one, the breakfast is fine, it's not too difficult to get into town, there is bus running to Phuket town quite often, beach is 5 mins walk but i didn't really like it- the beach wasn't really nice for me, the local restaurant and bar is all walking distance, you can also shop here but nothing much different. This place is good for fmaily, couple but definitely not for young people who loves party.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2014

Jirunphron – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
very nice hotel
near beach, swimming pool and center for activity
good
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2014

Shariffa – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Best Villa,like hotel for couples on budget
Friendly staff, great location and amazing hotel and pool
The best hotel I've stayed in Asia! Great for couples, amazing view, and pool.. Very relaxing.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

chee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
great
relax . clean confort bed
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Diane – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Fantastic
Views, swimming pools, quality of room
Fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others. Truly wonderful
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2014

Umberto – Włochy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great location, modern, & 2min walk to Kata beach
Location, Large Room and Clean
Attentive staff and large and quiet rooms. Being on a steep slope, i wouldn't recommended for couples with small children. Rooms had free mini bar. Only downside I found were the walls in the bathroom which were moldy and bad patch-work job had been done. Apart from this small point, a great choice and would go back if staying in the Kata beach area.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: