Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4053 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Lauri – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great
Pool access, bathroom, wifi
Very good, difficult to get late check out. Breakfast reasonless for the price
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2013

jonathan – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Central location, good views
Location, pool access, view
This is a fairly new hotel located in kata, i booked a pool access room which was very nice. It was located on the lower levels so getting there was not such a trek as perhaps it could be for the top rooms. The room itself was nice and big with a large bathroom, flat screen tv and a system to plug in your i pod and play your own music which was a nice touch. The floor however was smooth concrete and i found it very slippery when coming in from the pool, and the room had a faint smell of damp but this never affected me. The only downside of this hotel is the walk up quite a steep hill from the main road to reception, other than that i had a nice stay and would consider staying again.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2013

Robert – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Very good!
Great room, nice view, nice design.
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The room is large, the bathroom also. Beautiful view on the sea and Kata Beach. This hotel is worth staying. We arrivés here after a boot and busrit from Ko Phanang, we really liked this hotel to recover.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2013

Jing – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
comfy stay in kata
5 mins walk to the beach, big room, comfy beds
nice stay overall. walking distance to kata beach and many nice eateries. there are plenty of tour agents, massage spas, convenient stores all within walking distance from the hotel as well.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2013

Mon – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Quiet and comfortable hotel
Location, environment ,friendly staff
I had stayed 2 night during my holiday. The wifi was not working for my ipad and iPhone . I had reflect to the staff however the problem still the same. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and good location.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013

KANCHALIKA – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good hotel for relax
Price of the room
I go to check in late but don't cancel the room when I arrive , the staff told me the room was full and they want to change us to another hotel Which the same chain but let us to look the room before when I accept to stay the new hotel They told us can stay for two night because we don't want to change again But in the morning they told us to change the hotel back to old hotel and we don't happy Because we have plan to go island at early morning.and we need to stay here and the staff change us To another room. It is very tried trip!!!!
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2013

Barry – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfortable & Affordable for Families
Close to beach / Close to restaurants and minimarts / Clean
Needs Lunch room service urgently!!. ( Just basic stuff eg: Sandwiches / pasta / pizza / burgers ) .Won't stay again without room service. Very Very poor Wifi from our room. No railing around sides of pool access room pools. Very dangerous for children.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013

William – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Peace On A Hill
Quiet; Minimalist design;
Accessing the hotel is literally an uphill task (the hotel is not named "hillside" for nothing). However, for those who seek a peaceful getaway, it is well worth the climb. Also, the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is near to the Kata beach (approx. 5 minutes from the lobby). The room design is very minimalist and might not appeal to some.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2013

Marc – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Average
The bed was comfortable, close to shops and good service
The room was not a pool view room which we paid for and it was almost like the room itself was not finished. It was not very comfortable, however it did have a nice garden view. It was nice and close to shops and restaurants, this was about the only benefit. We ended up changing to another hotel which we were much happier at.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2013

Craig – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
very relaxing
Pool pool pool
good hotel very central to most things shuttle service up & down the hill to the hotel would be great
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: