Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4033 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4033 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

LIM A. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
cleanliness of hotel, friendly and attentive staff
responsive to our requests, quiet surrounding, restaurants and convenience shops are walking distance
These are our 3rd conservative years staying at this hotel and always request to stay in the same unit 1204 and the staff always facilitate and reserve this unit whenever we are there. will always stay at this hotel whenever we at Phuket. This become our yearly holiday. Thanks alot to all the staff. Keep up the good works.chai chai!!!
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2013

Johan C. – Belgia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
infinity pools, very pleasant and spacious hotel
breakfast, decor, swimming pools
Excellent quality for the price paid, the hotel was clean, breakfast very good and staff correct. Easy walk to the beach.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2013

Kavin S. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Romantic Place for Lover
Jacuzzi, Pool & Staff
This hotel is my favorite in Kata beach, lovely view from jacuzzi on a corridor.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013

TM T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013

TM T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013

TM T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, spacious
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013

SENG S. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Worth staying..!!!
Great hotel, great staff and great location.
Great hotel, great staff and great location. Worth staying..!!!
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2013

Ng S. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Very friendly staff
Nice jacuzzi and nice swimming pool
It was a very nice hotel with very friendly staff and nice swimming pool.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2013

Vivian L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
walking distance to great local thai and international food and kata beach
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2013

Vivian L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
easy access to the pool and beaches, walking distance to great local thai and international food
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the room with pool access was something unique and added to the relax trip that we had planned for phuket. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2013