arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4003 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4003 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Vijay D.
Indie
09 maja 2013
Nice relaxing environment of hotel, good staff
Good Staff, Location and spacious rooms
It was a nice family hotel. Calm surrounding and great location. But approach to hotel was not so comfortable. This hotel is located on high land even though it is next to a beach. Hence people with breathing problems should not take this hotel. Another point to remember is that it is good to take room with pool. Overall it was a value for money.

Jean P.
Indonezja
08 maja 2013
Standard beach hotel with bad staff service
Close to beach,easy access to local food

Shwu W.
Singapur
07 maja 2013
Centralised location.
Centralised location, accessible to the beach and convenience stores.
The jacuzzi is not working, it kept leaking. the floor is always wet below the sink. however we like the location as it is very centralize.

Peter S.
Nowa Zelandia
04 maja 2013
Clean and comfortable
Breakfast, cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Sugar Palm. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There were several swimming pools to choose from. It was close to the beach and shopping. We were situated on the top floor so it was nice and quiet with great views. The breakfast was amazing. Because it was so hot the walk to our room on the top floor was hard work some days. Check out could be much faster and having an English speaking receptionist would have been beneficial. Would stay here again and maybe a poolside room next time.

Grace A.
Singapur
04 maja 2013
Room with a good view
Pool Access/Helpful Front Desk/near the Beach
It's worth staying. I don't mind walking up the hill especially if you stay in a pool access room, you can easily dip-in the moment you enter your room & a nice mountain view. Beach is just about 10 minutes walk. Convenience stores, restaurants are just few minutes away. Reception/Front desk were helpful. The downside was their buffet breakfast. It was only limited and the lady in-front (entrance) was not friendly nor courteous at all. But in general, our stay is OK.

Kylie G.
Nowa Zelandia
04 maja 2013
Good Stay. Light sunny airy room with Beach views.
Location/Pool/Food
We enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was a quick 5 minute walk to the beach & was right next to good restaurants and bars. There is also a 7 eleven just up the road. There is 2x pools and day beds to relax on. Because the Hotel is on a hill side location our room had a small view of the town&beach at an angle and I guess the majority of rooms would. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again.

Yah S.
Singapur
04 maja 2013
So so only
Near to the beach. Hotel room is comfortable enough. Big bath tub
Not all Staff seem to understand English. I have selected pool view room but was disappointed to see a garden view instead. Swimming pool is also not easily accessible and have to walk flights of stairs to reach. Breakfast range is limited and experienced non refill of food when we went down late for breakfasts.

Ervin T.
Singapur
03 maja 2013
centrally located on a nice beach
pool access, location, room

sukanya K.
Tajlandia
25 kwietnia 2013
Very lovely edge pool
infinity edge pool, private, nice room

Simon W.
Wielka Brytania
25 kwietnia 2013
Still good but fading faxt
Design, multiple pools, hillside location
We visited this hotel when it first opened and it was great, it's now starting to fade a little. Staff service was very poor at breakfast, more interested in their smart phones than serving.