Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4053 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Melody – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Superb experience
large and clean rooms, attentive and helpful staff, closeness to beach
Superb experience as we had a free upgrade to the pool access room. The rooms are large and clean (even the normal ones cos we peeked into them), with everything you need in there. The room was a little troublesome to get to (two different lifts up and a steep climb) but it was worth it for the view from our pool. The staff are great should you need help and can understand English. The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away, and so is the night shopping. All in all, I had a wonderful time in this hotel and Phuket.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tristan – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great value for money
Room, location and price
Excellent value hotel wit stunning views from the balcony. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The only downside was the steep walk up to the lobby and then having to use two elevators to reach our room. Highly recommended if you can get a good deal. Also within walking distance of the Boathouse restaurant which is arguably the best in Phuket.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yaoqi – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
romantic and beautiful
location, friendly staff , delicious food
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

carrie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great stay for the money- quiet- short walk town
Pool access!!!'love the semi private pools off the bedroom. Quiet in the hills away from the street noise and traffic. Modern- great bathroom
Great hotel- would return. Very modern- loved the bathroom and pool access. Only issues- lighting was poor especially by the sink, ac not as cold as we would have liked. Cooler and quiet up on the hill, but Mosquitos and housekeeping would leave the door open while cleaning so had to kill Mosquitos every night . The hill was not as big of a deal as the reviews made it out. Rather short but steep hill. It is a walk from reception to the rooms, but take the poo. Route which is scenic. Oh- reviews also mentioned the complimentary drinks each day in the fridge that consisted of 1- beer, 1- coke, and 1 carrot juice.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sahab – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Nice hotel
Nice room and clean.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gregory – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
third time back to S/P hillside, great hotel
View, location, staff
great stay except for useless Gym and bereakfast is ok for a few days only as it is lacking variety.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Glen – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Amazing place and great value for money
'Private pool', Quiet area, free internet
We had an amazing stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside - despite some technical difficulties (the power tripped a few times and we had to sleep in a different room on the last night because of this. The hotel made up by giving us a free 3-course meal for lunch upon our checkout day. The hotel is ideally located. So easy to walk to many, many eateries and bars. Staff are not proficient in English but very willing to help.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHANGJIANG – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Very satisfied with this hotel
swimming pool, large room size, comfortable bed, quiet environment
the hotel is on the hill. environment is quiet and good sightseeing of Kata town view. room size very big and the greatest point of this stay must be the pool access from the balcony. definitely will choose this hotel again next time
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HYE – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Beutiful & Convenient Hotel
Swimming Pool, Kindness, Clean
Overall impression was really good. Room condition was always good and specially pool access room was cozy and enjoyable. I hope to visit again
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Margaretha – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
I will come back!
Pool access room, Big Room, Worth the money
Seriously, i love it! Usually i love doing backpacker style when i am traveling, but this time i am totally info comfort. Our main reason chose this hotel was the pool access room.This was awesome! Then we checked the price and it appeared afforadable for us. The positive sides are: 1. Pool acces room (ask for a higher level for a better view and larger pool) 2. Located in Kata, not too crowded location. 3. Near to the beach (only 5 mins) 4. Friendly staff though not all of the staffs can understand english well 5. Big room and clean room 6. Wifi was pretty fast Negative sides: If your room is in the higher level (like mine), you have to prepare extra energy to get to the room. It's tiring!
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: