Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4054 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4054 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Steven – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
enjoyed thoroughly
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2013

Hilde – Norwegia
Podróże grupowe
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great place, big rooms
The room was huge, with internet (router in room) Mac PC and large bathroom, balcony with poolaccess
After haveing travelled around on different Islands staying in small bungalows, this was a little piece of heaven. Great huge rooms. Internet all over the hotell, our own router in our room, and a Mac computer to use. Big bathroom with shower and bathtub. Great location (south end of Kata-beach) Fairy close to everything. Did not try the Spa, but I am sure it's great. We stayed 3 people in one room with extra bed, and we had alot of space.. And pool-access from the balcony! They did not have a restaurant, but lots of restaurants and shops is only a minute away..
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2013

Chutaporn
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Modern with stunning view of the beach
Modern look and feel, Big room, bathroom tidy and large, great location, views of the beach
Fantastic staff customer service, enjoy staying in a large room with all neccessary facilities. Close walk to shops and beach. Close to public transport (tuk tuk, Taxi's) Beautiful architectual designed hotel.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2013

Tim – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Very nice place and great facilities.
The pools, view and rooms.
very nice hotel. it is on quite a steep hill so if you are not so fit or able bodied ask for a room at the bottom of the hill because the top ones involve a decent amount of stairs and steep ramps. otherwise the rooms are very nice, the view from the top was amazing and i would definitely recommend this place.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2013

Elaine – Brazylia
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Lovely place to stay
Location + cleanliness
It is a very good accommodation. Friendly staff,well located in Kata beach (only a short walk to the beach), good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and price fair for what you get. Would stay again.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2013

KEYAN – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店
good location, walking distance from kata beach
good view, good breakfast, but it's a bit annoied to switch elevator time to time, overall a great hotel to stay
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2013

Rachel – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Modern style with kind staff
very clean and very helpful staff
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. The only downside is that the hotel is situated on a hill, and a very steep at that. There is a nice infinity pool and the view from the hotel is pretty great. It is about a 45 minute taxi ride from the airport.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2013

HUI – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
First hotel stay as a couple
jacuzzi, bed, near beach
Near Kata Beach,good location,quiet and comfortable Hotel staff friendly and attends to our needs
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2013

CHOO – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice hotel with big room.
Good location , near big Buddha n some others tourist place.
I like this hotel, fast check-in reception wit good service. I stay jagucci room wit nice sea view. Room is big come with 1 king and 1 single bed. Toilet is very simple. There have a good and nice breafast, a lot of choice, a relaxing hotel. Staff is helpful.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2013

Lara – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
fun hotel near kata beach
pools, breakfast buffet,
We stayed there for 3 nights and fell in love with Kata. Although the beach is really easy to get to, the trip back to your room can be tricky. It's like a maze to find the elevators and one of the days the electricity was out so we had to hike all the way to the top of the steep hill where our room was located. The room itself was simple but comfortable. We had access to the pool whenever we wanted and could sit on the patio drinking beer and relaxing. The reception staff wasn't helpful when we had questions about getting around to other local areas. The breakfast staff was always awesome and friendly. The bellboys were also great help. Although the site says there's a spa, it was no longer running. Also they don't serve lunch or dinner which would have been convenient.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: