Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4032 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4032 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Yan K. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
nice staff nice place
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but very near from the subway station or airport bus terminal. From Gyeongbukgung station exit 3, walk ahead until you find olive restaurant, and turn right when you see convenience store. On the alley, walk about 100m and turn left. The hotel is located in the end of the alley. You cannot really see any sign from outside though, luckily the staff was outside at the time we arrived and greeted us. Staff speaks english finely, and very nice. They even helped us to keep our big luggages while we were away outside town 2 days until we checked in again after. It has hairdryer, Lan internet, water dispenser, and the room is very warm. The cons: the ondol bed is a bit hard to sleep on, bathroom is kinda small, and the room is not that soundproof. You could hear people at room beside you chatting at night. Really worth for what you paid.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2013

Vincent O. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Away from the crowd but close to the action
Spacious room, free wifi, great bathroom
The staff was friendly, however they could do with a few more English classes. The room is spacious and quiet. I haven't seen many people using the swimming pool.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2013

Phillip H. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Awesome stay
Pool side room and awesome staff
the hotel is up a huge hill, it's insane how high up the hill it goes. that means the view up top looking over kata is amazing. my girlfriend had a bung knee so was unable to walk properly, and we happen to get a room almost at the very top, the staff were awesome, they drove us up and down in a little golf cart, and picked us up from the road so we didn't have to walk up to the lobby or room. the staff were really awesome. the pool next to the room was great, clean, and refreshing on the saturday which was really hot. it's minutes walk from the beach. i wish the fridge had a bit more food/snack in it. apart from that i would 110% stay again. the only issue was the shower has a concrete floor that doesn't slope at all, so if you pee in the shower... it smells until you rinse the floor.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2013

LI R. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
good view hotel and great location
good view hotel and great location
hotel located on Mountain and good view, colsed to beach and the swimming pool is so cool. staff is very helpful, good service
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2013

HAOFENG L. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great hotel with cheap price
good locations and facilities with fair price
We stayed there for a couple days and found that it is a nice hotel, it looks new and clean from both outside and inside! we are so satisfied during the days we stayed in the hotel. If we come back to Phuket next time, we will choose this hotel for sure !!
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2013

MYO H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Amazing Hotel
pool
Amazing Hotel, Rooms are clean, Pool is amazing...
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2013

Adrian L. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Hotel rooms were nice and location was good
Quiet and easy access
The hotel was nicely located and close to beach and amenities with pleasant rooms although a short steep hill when walking back to the hotel. One down point was the compulsory New Years Eve dinner which consisted of a dreadful buffet that was very poor to the point whereby we left and ate at another restaurant - to charge 4,700 per person was exorbitant to say the least we felt taken advantage of and if something is going to be made compulsory then a better effort should be made but apart from that we enjoyed our stay
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013

Colin H. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Nice hotel - but the hill spols everything
Only for strong fit people
we booked hillside. never again. the hotel itself is fine and the rooms are good. but to get to and from the hotel you have to climb a very very steep hill, then take 2 elevators to the room. it is too much. the hotel has buggies, and i asked if they can pick us up from the bottom of the hill. the staff said "the buggies can only be used in the hotel" 2 days later, we saw the buggy outside the hotel on the road and it stopped to pick us up.this was against what the hotel told us. the hill spoilt the holiday as nobody wanted to go back out because of this hill and no transport. hotel needs to provide buggy service. we will never stay there again
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013

Flavio L. – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Hotel close to the wonderful beach of Kata
The Room is big, the common facilities (swimming pool, sauna, internet) are new.
We had a great time in Kata and the hotel is very close to the beach. The room is a little bit simple (in my opinion a few fornitures were missing), but big (including the bathroom). Internet and the common facilities were free and clean.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013

Steven H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
good spot for relax
overall is good experice
spend 5 nights on 2012 oct, good accomodation, friendly staff, nice restaurant all around in walking distance, short wak to the beach too, hotel facility can be better but still acceptable, and quite a distance from lobby to our room, other than that everything works fine
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013