arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4003 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4003 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Thomas N.
Australia
02 listopada 2012
Excellent rooms, but a effort to get to them
Close to beach and restaurants
close to everything in kata beach, lovely big rooms with balcony, we were unfortunately right at the top of the hotel which is one hell of a effort to get to, especially if your drunk.. lol. big sized fridge was great but they could have added a touch more of class to the rooms. also the wifi was horrible would cut in and out all the time. but overall ok value for money

Gavin F.
Nowa Zelandia
02 listopada 2012
Good location but quite noisey
Good location
The location is ok but it is on quite a steep hill. You can hire a motorbike from the hotel which is handy. Staff were helpful. Hotel was full so very noisey.

Charine Y.
Hongkong
01 listopada 2012
Nice and hip hotel
Good value, good location, most like the jacuzzi at the balcony
The location is perfect, many restaurant, food stalls, shopping place to walk over. We love the out door jacuzzi as well. Its's at the south of Phuket nearby the outside island Chalong Pier that only take 10 minutes to drive to. Would stay there again in the future.

Charine Y.
Hongkong
01 listopada 2012
Quiet but not far away from the beach
Nice and hip design concept, awesome out door jacuzzi
The location is perfect, walking distance to the beach and very close to shopping. Plenty of local restaurants, travel agents, massage stores. rooms are clean and tidy, convenience decorations.

SIEW T.
Malezja
31 października 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Good
I like the hotel environment and it was comfortable. Suitable for couple honeymoon

Nattawan I.
Tajlandia
30 października 2012
great location,can walk to the sea in 3 minutes
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Loved the hotel, very nice. Beautiful rooms and nice pool. Many choice for restaurants around there

Tong T.
Singapur
30 października 2012
Good location for shopping
Nice pool
We booked this hotel for a holiday with friends after our exams in order to unwind and de-stress. It was a good choice and good location. Most suited for our purpose to just relax and enjoy the sun.

Melvin P.
Malezja
30 października 2012
Nice Hotel with nice view and good facility
Hotel room balcony is facing the beach
This hotel is located well above a small hill,as for this advantage, the hotel is away from the happening and noisy streets, we enjoy our lovely and peaceful time together during our stay.the room that we check in is facing directly on the beach, so we have nice and directly view during sunset. The staff there are friendly and able to communicate through English without any problem.

CHAN K.
Hongkong
29 października 2012
Worth of Money
Many swimming pool
worth of money room is spacious with large lcd tv. many swimming pools. breakfast is ok. i will back again. parking space may not enough in high season!

Jonathan C.
28 października 2012
amazing large rooms and great location.
short walk to beach. the infinity pool.
the rooms were massive and very clean. the bathroom was almost as big as the bedroom. there are about 7 infinity pools that run down into each other. very relaxing. the beach is only a short walk away and the breakfast was lovely. you can book many day trips just down the road. wish we spend more time here as the hotel and view from the room was lovely.