Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4055 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4055 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Emma – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Stunning hotel and great view of the beach
Loved the pool and how close it was to everything
beautiful rooms and nice pool plus good range of food available for the buffet breaky. great location in kata - 2 min walk to the beach and short walk to a wide choice of yummy cheap restaurants. it's a pity it doesn't offer its own spa treatment room on sight. staff were great so would definitely stay again.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2012

Fiona – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Beautiful hotel but a bit of a maze!
Beautiful hotel, lovely rooms, kind and friendly staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The only slight con is finding your way around which is a bit confusing.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2012

Karin – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good design, avg service not good for elders
Like Location and Design
i had a good stay here. but at the time, the hotel was on redecoration, and the golf car was not in service. We had to use lots of energy to get to the room. This made my mom's knees hurt.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2012

Martin – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Very nice hotel
View from rooms, secluded pools
The hotel was a good experience. The Lobby however was being refurbished so the reception was tucked away but all good! My own issue with the hotel was if you are staying in the deluxe rooms like I was you have to walk up 3 steep ramps to get to your room after taking two lifts up to the 9th floor.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2012

Sheng – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good staying and lovely times!
Free drinks everyday
The hotel lobby was under renovation during my staying. It didn't bother us much. The hotel staff was friendly to help us. The environment was quiet for staying. Maybe you can choose to stay at the top hill as the view will be much nicer! It's about 5 mins walking distance to KATA beach. I would like to stay one more time there for our next visit!
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

Tianfeng – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location and view with wonderful service
grand view
It's close to beach with great grand view. The staff there are very nice. It takes only 10 minutes to a street with a lot of restaurants.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

Mohamad – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Lovely hotel with great hillside location
hillside location
Stayed a week for honeymoon. Good service and very clean hotel.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2012

Natasha – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Simple and modern styling with a fun bathroom
The view
I really enjoyed the room. It was clean, spacious and simple with everything I needed (tv, a/c, hot shower). The upside of this location is the view, but the downside is I had to take two elevators spread out to get to my room. I got lost twice. This location isn't ideal if you like to go in and out of your place throughout the day. However, I would stay here again because the view and location were stunning.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2012

Lee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great hotel
Swimming pool and environment
This is a good hotel for relaxation, especially choose the room with swimming pool access or with jacuzzi. Location is good enough but need to do some exercise up to the hill. Overall is good but there are doing renovation when the time we go, it is a bit dusty. I will recommend it to my friend as well.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2012

Christopher – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Good Value in Good Location
Good Value
Good value hotel near Kata Beach. Staff are great, rooms very spacious but basic, but for the price well equipped and nice. Decent pool and its location is very near bars, beach etc... Staff were good and brough complimentary drinks daily, rom had fridge, flat screen TV, and large balcony. Good value for money and trustworty hotel. Reccomend for budget travellers.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: