Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4053 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

JOHN – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Dirty rooms way over-rated at 4 star
liked the pool access but not the room
probably my worst pick ever. had to wait till 2pm to ck. in. i think they had plenty of rooms but they put agoda at the bottom of the barrel. i am 73 and they had me taking 2 elevators and walking up 2 flights of stairs to get to room. found the room to be dirty. hotel is more like a 2 star than a 4 star. wouldn't consider staying there again.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Muhammad – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
great hotel wit nice sceneries
the layout of the fenitures n desigh concept is good
its a great stay i had wit my friends, nice scenery. but need inprovement on the pool. nice concept but not taken well..
Data recenzji: 27 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jennie – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Lovely Hotel with a private pool and spacious room
Walking distance to shop and restaurant
A nice hotel with a nice pool right in front of the balcony. Pool access room is value for money if you enjoy a pool at your door step.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jinlin – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Great location; modern decoration; sea-view room
It was located in the hillside, but not far from the beach, about 10 mins walk to the Kata beach.The staff is very friendly, but the English is not that good. If you need a quite, comfortable and convenient place to stay at Kata beach, this is your best choice. I will go there next time!!!!
Data recenzji: 26 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kristi – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Nice if you like the big hotel feel
Nice view of the bay
I am not particularly a big fan of big hotel stays. I found this hotel to be a bit cold, good view of the bay, not on the beach, but not too far to walk. I am glad we chose Kata, it is quieter but still has a fun nightlife and good food. We only stayed in Kata one night and if I chose to go back, I would look for something more quaint.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JIMMY – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Great View!
Personal Pool
stayed 2 nights in this hotel, after all the sightseeing in Phuket and phi phi island, hotel decorations was just amazing, i paid 1,000 bht more to upgrade my room with personal pool, and was worth it, its just amazing place..
Data recenzji: 24 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yan – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
great and worth hotel
the pool access room is greal
staffs are kindly, enviorment is great, dilicious foods are aroud the hotel. of course the pool access room is very nice. if you like to relaxe, here is the best hotel i think~
Data recenzji: 23 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Queenie – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
A disappointing experience from this hotel
normal service, old facilities, unclean swimming poor.
My friend recommended this hotel to me before we went to Phuket. The pictures showed on-line is more attractive than the real room. The cleanliness of the room was good. But the swimming poor is totally disappointed me. We booked a Grand Pool Access room, there were lots of leafs floating on the water. After I swim in the poor, my teeth felt like coating somethings on. Never had this kind of experience in other hotel. The breakfast not attractive at all.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PUH – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Overall nice hotel
Simple yet nice bathroom with see through glass, location also near the beach (5 min walking distance)
I requested honey moon decoration in the room, but it was dissapointed that no such decoration in our room when we check in. Also, the room is on low floor and not really facing the pool directly, we did requested for a change of room, and they allowed us to view the 'new' room before we made decision whether to change or not. The 'new' room is on high floor, another block which is quite far and there is a lot steep road, very difficult to walk up/down without the buggy. We decided to remain in our original low floor room as the 'new' room in another block was currently on renovation, a number of workers were busy with their works there. Service of he hotel staff is ok, buffet style breakfast is ok also. Overall this is a nice hotel in good location.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ronald – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
nice rooms with balcanys that overlook pools
different level pools
Very nice hotel rooms, at first my room was at top level had problems with safe , request lower level room. This hotel is builted on side of mountain, use elevated to get to your room. There is a 20 degree elavation for 30 meters then flat for 10 meters. Close to beach and nice cafes
Data recenzji: 22 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: