arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 3997 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3997 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Pei H.
Malezja
05 września 2012
Great Location
Location
This was my second stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. The difference was we bought the Jacuzzi Room instead of the Pool View Room. We got the sea facing room without any obstruction from our balcony. We have a queen bed and a single bed in the room which was perfect for the 3 of us. However, we were only given 2 breakfast voucher even though the room was meant for 3 pax, and we ended up have to pay for the breakfast for our 4yo son. During check in after finding out that the lift was not working, my wife requested for the buggy but were told that the buggy were out of battery. She had no choice but to walk up the steep rood to the room which was on level 5. The lift was broken down for 2 whole days.

Tze C.
Singapur
05 września 2012
Nice Designer Hotel overlooking Kata
Pool Access Rooms
Stayed here for 7 days Good priced room service food. Not a huge selection but sufficient for our family. Buffet Breakfast - Had all the basics and an egg station. 6/10 Service - Satisfactory, was not bad but some staff could be better. Overall - Was a nice hotel, view was great but location is on top of the hill. Quite steep but manageble for 2 parents and 2 kids with prams. Will stay again if hotel maintenance is kept up. Have restaurant next door if unwilling to travel. Massage at the bottom of the hill is great.

Jingjing W.
Chiny
04 września 2012
unique hotel in great location
location, facilities, view
It's my first trip to Phuket, Kata is a nice and peaceful place to stay. We enjoyed the hotel very much, the staff is very helpful and nice,we checked-in early around 10am,the sea view room is very nice, but next time I might try the pool-access.

Phoowanat P.
Tajlandia
03 września 2012
Lovely place and service is very good and smiling.
Good view and look like a little adventure for kid.
Almost satisfied overall only one is not comfortable is walk way between separated elevator. Anyways should stay more day is the recommended.

Krzysztof B.
Polska
03 września 2012
Good value for money
Very cosy room
Good breakfast. Nice and well maintained pool. Very helpful and kind staff although not so good at English.

Peh S.
Singapur
03 września 2012
Decent hotel Value for money
Pool excess room
room is very spacious, comes with apple mac computer with lcd screen hang on the wall. negative is that the wifi is too slow with bad reception. the breakfast variety is very limited but taste fine. service is acceptable. hotel is located uphill right at the end of kata. not recommended for travelers without having motorcycle or car.

Krzysztof B.
Polska
31 sierpnia 2012
Good value for money
Near the beach, good breakfast, nice staff
Low season so we paid quite little for the rooms. Breakfast is good, some dishes change so it's not all the same food everytime. Rooms well maintained and comfortable. Clean and well upkept swimming pool. The road to the hotel goes really uphill! It's about 100 m steep slope. Most likely will stay again if i go to Phuket.

Natasha H.
Singapur
31 sierpnia 2012
Memorable
Good guest service
I had left something in the hotel but had already left for the airport, i asked the driver if he could turn around. He immediately made a call to the hotel and my stuff was waiting for me at the lobby. It was very quick with no fuss and i was still early for my flight.

Xiao W.
Chiny
30 sierpnia 2012
Excellent 4 star hotel
Price, service, location
This is an excellent 4 star hotel with a very great price. Excellent service as well

Jessica W.
Australia
29 sierpnia 2012
Lovely hotel great location
Rooms were perfect
Very nice hotel, handy location in middle of kata, not far to beach . Breakfast wasn't the best but with a great Restuarant right next door it didn't matter. Staff were very friendly and accommodating, rooms were nice and big with awesome views. Will def stay here again!