Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4054 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4054 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Ronald – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
nice rooms with balcanys that overlook pools
different level pools
Very nice hotel rooms, at first my room was at top level had problems with safe , request lower level room. This hotel is builted on side of mountain, use elevated to get to your room. There is a 20 degree elavation for 30 meters then flat for 10 meters. Close to beach and nice cafes
Data recenzji: 22 września 2012

Nicola – Włochy
Podróżujący służbowo
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Room at the top of the hill
I was there two nights with my colleagues. Always arrive back in the room was a Challange, the carter that need to service to help are almost with no charge and very dangerous for the road that is very incline. I don't suggest at all for families if you don't want get your child injuries from this kind of dangerous transportation.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2012

MAR – Portugalia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
nice hotel at cheap price
close to main Kata beach, big room with nice decoration, very convenience
-close to main Kata beach -big room, like the decoration -very convenience, but better to choose seaview i/o garden view -cheap price
Data recenzji: 19 września 2012

Albert – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Living in paradise
Location
Amazing hotel as this is our 3rd stay and trust many more to come. We stay there for 9 nigths. Staff were all friendly especially the housekeeping attendant, they were wonderful and making our stay a very memorable ones. Overall, this hotel live beyond their expectation. The only advise is that the steep slop leading to the hotel rooms are not meant for older people as it will not be convenience.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2012

Phimrawin – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Quick service hotel, on the hill
Quick service, nice view
Good service and nice view with modern design. Reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2012

Seng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Unique Modern Hotel
Unique design, well maintained pool, near to Kata Beach.
The room is spacious, comfortable and has unique design. The hotel has modern equipment, well maintained swimming pool and garden. The hotel is built on elevated land. We stayed at the highest block -- need to change 2 lifts and walk up several slopes and stairs in order to get to our room. This is ok for us but those travelling with the elderly/walking difficulty should consider this point or request for lower block. It is walking distance to Kata Beach and there are many restaurants nearby. Tour counter staff in the hotel is polite and provide good service.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2012

lay – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Excellent resort,good room
Sea view room
Strongly recommend!few types of room to selected from,you won't regret to stay there.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2012

Tomas – Słowacja
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great Kata Beach Hotel
6 swimming pools, good view, great location
after googleing around I come across this lovely hotel. Location is really good, in the middle of the Kata beach, a bit troble to find the hotel, but gps help me. Lots of good restaurant around, good shopping and night life, local market, all you want in just walking distance 1-3 minutes. Facilities around swimming pool was not maintain 100%, and there was no one in charge who I can ask to clean the chair.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2012

Wing – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great location but poor room cleanliness
Simple, nice swimming pool
I have stayed in this resort for 3 times. The most attractive thing is the location 3 mins walk to the Kata beach (my favorite beach ever ). The staff are so friendly ! Try their very best to cater to customers. However too less car park , the room is not clean enough, the housekeeper is not working so hard and there are too much ant and other kind of bugs in the room. There is also too much flying white having breakfast in the hotel restaurant. The breakfast is too less food type. Almost the same in everyday. There are steam room and sauna room , somehow they're all close.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2012

Sean – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great hotel but what a climb!
very spacious room..with free wifi..
would have been better if the room was carpeted...but generally the experience was great, especially with 24 hour room service
Data recenzji: 16 września 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: