Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4054 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4054 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

christoffer – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
fint!
fri minibar
Bra hotell med full servis! Ligger högt upp på ett berg kanske inte passar barnfamiljer och äldre men det finns hiss eller skjuts upp med golfbil om man frågar.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2012

Charlotte – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Luxury stay in beautiful location
The views from the jacuzzi bath on our balcony were fabulous
Staff were friendly and there was lots of little extras for free which added to our stay like the dvds and computer and internet in the lobby. Room was fabulous, large and with a great bathroom. Very clean and great views. Would definitely recommend the jacuzzi bath rooms. Worth noting is that there is some building work going on in the area, we couldnt hear anything but it was a bit of a blight on some photos. Also the only meal available at the hotel is breakfast which was expensive so we went to a place next door for some which was fab. Lots of great places to eat shop relax and explore. Your can also do lots of days trips which I recommend highly.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2012

victoria – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
new hotel with great view of kata
new pools, large refrigerator, 2 minute walk to kata beach
staff could be more helpful. hotel is not good for handicapped . it is on hillside. not all rooms accessible with elevator.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2012

Patricia – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Lovely hotel but to steep for someone of my years,
Spacious rooms, good bathrooms
more care should be taken for placing older people. i was put on the eighth floor, lift only goes to sixth, had to walk up two steep slopes to get to my room after taking two lifts and long walk between them. no connection approx 200 mtrs walk between the two lifts to get up or down. staff friendly.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2012

KUAN – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Superb hotel and service with a smile!
Spacious room, direct access to private swimming pool from balcony.
Nice hotel, spacious and clean room. They prepare everything to the detail such as having umbrella in your room in case we need it, extra towel prepared for tenants (important as we are there for their beautiful beach!). Not to forget the spacious bath tub!
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2012

Diana – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
We didn't want to leave our room! Gorgeous!
Apart from the pool access...it was the free wifi and Apple gadgets!
we wanted our first night in phuket to be a quiet one since both of us had hectic weeks at work...plus the fact that it will soon be our first-year anniversary coming middle of april. and boy, we did make a great choice! our pool-access room was all that we could have asked for! we took photos of the gorgeous room, the bathroom, the balcony then splash!...into the pool! the view from our pool was breathtaking at sunset...we could see kata town starting to light-up beneath us and the faint sound of music from a pub downhill. and he, a guy being a guy, drooled over the in-room apple wireless keyboard and mouse to access the free wifi! very trendy indeed! i would like to record our special thanks to agoda's representative for going through the extra mile of arranging a honeymoon bedroom decoration!
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2012

Celso – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Nice hotel
Nice big room, comfy bed, good location in kata
liked the hotel, nice staff and good rooms for the price. didn't try the breakfast so no comment there, but my friend rated it below average. hotel is right in the action of kata and not far from the beach, though renting a scooter is great as its easy to reach some of the nearer beaches like kata noi. when you book this hotel make sure you get a room on one of the lower floors with the elevators nearby, i was unlucky enough to get a room on the top part of the hotel which meant a long walk up and down a very steep hill several times a day, not cool in 35 degree weather. that would be the only thing i didn't like direct pool access from your room is a nice touch, though not for every room
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2012

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Great place to stay
Pools are fantastic,close to beach walking,good nightlife
Very very happy with everything was one problem on last morning with room next door playing tv at way way to loud at 6:45am but called desk and it stopped right away
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2012

Lianne – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Good location, decent hotel
Lots of pools around, good location, free mini bar and wi fi
The hotel is a decent hotel, the rooms are actually pretty nice with a big comfy bed. The only thing is the breakfast is fairly average and the service at breakfast is almost non existent. I would stay there again though and rooms are cheap and nice and it's 2 minutes to the beach.
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2012

Runghpha – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
It's nice hotel , greate location on kata beach
Facility quite ok. Price is reasonable
Facility quite okay, but I don't like this room style and some room quite far from the lobby I stay at building 1 , so no idea for other building
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: