arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (3952)

Podróże służbowe (64)

Podróże z partnerem (2447)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (473)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (323)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (245)

Podróże grupowe (400)

Wspaniały
8,3
z 3952 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Udogodnienia
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4

8 Eileen L.
Singapore
17 maja 2016
2nd stay
Love that it's on the hillside so it's away from the streets. Booked both a standard and a pool access room. Both were nice and clean. Only problem we had was the slow drainage in the shower. The hotel is not big, but it does have a little of everything, spa, restaurant, bar. The staff works hard, esp transporting people up and down the hill. Install more elevators?

8,8 Phubet P.
Thailand
01 maja 2016
Good
Very Good

7,6 Maria F.
Denmark
24 kwietnia 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel with a great location. A bit uphill with the last part quite steep. Large rooms

6,4 Shirley L.
Singapore
25 kwietnia 2016
Nice and quiet place
The hotel is very clean and nice. But do request for low floors as you will have to take a second lift to the higher level. The hotel is that it is up a slope. So if you do not have a transport, you have to climb up and down the steep slope. If you need transport, the hotel can provide rental. The price of a motorbike is 250 baht. You have to either put a deposit of 3000 baht or a passport. Only issue with the transport is the timing to return is very very inflexible and the hotel staff on duty didnt provide much assistance to help me contact the rental company when its time to return thr vehicle. I had to ask them repeatedly to call before they picked up the phone reluctantly.

10 Linda G.
Sweden
21 kwietnia 2016
Perfect holiday!
Great hotel and Great Staffan! Makes you feel welcome and taken care of! IF it is anything, they can arrange an fix!

8 Suntorn P.
Thailand
02 maja 2016
Location, Room, View is very dood.
Good

10 Peera K.
Thailand
15 kwietnia 2016
Unexpectedly great
Helpful, nice view, good breakfast, big room, reasonable price. I sure will be back

7,2 Page S.
United States of America
16 kwietnia 2016
Would have been a good hotel experience if the roo
We liked the location of this hotel, and the design of it - it was close to both the Kata beach and the Kata noi beach (which was nicer). we loved having our private balcony. The room was nice and big - HOWEVER, it was very dirty - there were bugs found the moment we got to the room, in multiple places. The floors were dirty too and there were mosquitos in the room. We asked the concierge if we could switch to a new room because we were bothered by the bugs in the room but were not offered one because all the rooms were booked. They sent a roomboy to spray the room but that stunk up the room and still didn't solve the problem. The hotel halls also had bugs and insects and lizards.. we were not comfortable at all because cleanliness should not be a problem at a 4 star hotel. Not only were the rooms not clean, but the pool also did not have chlorine. If it did we would have had a much better experience. Next time I would probably try a different hotel in the area which has a higher cleanliness rating because that's what I think makes me comfortable during my travels and vacation the most.

8,8 chuthatip M.
Thailand
11 kwietnia 2016
good place great view and comfortable
service mind

8 deepak S.
Thailand
11 kwietnia 2016
Hotel is pretty good...get a top floor room for a
Hotel is pretty good...get a top floor room for a nice sea view... the only downside is that you have to climb a very steep slope to get to the hotel... For top floor rooms...you have to change the lift two times...floor 1 to 4 one lift and floor 5 to 8, separate lift... Overall experience was good...