Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4052 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4052 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Blair – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
We keep comg back
We have come back here for the fourth time and we usually stay for 1-2 weeks. So we obviously like this hotel. The rooms are very large, with nice bathrooms and balconies. The lobby is stylish and the breakfast room airy and interesting. It is a short walk to the beach, although it requires a brief uphill stint on return. The view of Kata Bay and the island more than compensates. There are many restaurants and coffee places nearby. The staff are to be commended. The Front Desk has people who speak excellent English and the General Manager (Michael) is improving this hotel through training of young agreeable and courteous staff, and by offering incentives to repeat guests. As examples, we were taken for an excellent dinner at Palm Square, and a courtesy car was provided for our trip back to the airport. We will be back!
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

soyeon – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
good hotel
but swimming pool very dirty... :(
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016

Henno – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Must stay in the jacuzzi room
We had an awesome time at this hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. Sitting in the jacuzzi from afternoon to nighttime was a highlight. Highly recommended. Very close to the beach too. Our kids 10, 8 and 4 had no complaints walking to the beach and back so no need to worry about that
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

Lui – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice stay and location, but worst, not friendly, black face Receptionist ever!
First impression of the hotel is WOW.. Nice looking and enjoy the pool view and environment. However, the worst part was the Receptionist being not friendly, not even bother to look at you or welcome you when you look / talk with them! There's a local girl and a white girl . Both of them don't look friendly at all as you won't see their smile at all! Otherwise, room and facilities was great. However, I won't back to this hotel again as I do think a guest deserve an unfriendly staff for a enjoy and relax trip.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016

Jerry – Izrael
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Big clean rooms but nothing else
Pros: big, clean rooms, close to beach Cons: totally bland hotel, disinterested staff, facilities unavailable, poorly designed hotel While comfortable and good value, especially in off-season, totally forgettable stay
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

Zane – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location
Nice Hotel but needs general maintenance and a tidy up to bring it back up to its former standard. No hot water was an issue meaning room changes. The cleanliness of the rooms was also not the best. The location is good and the breakfast is also good.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Hsien – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Bad Experience
Arrived and was told room all full and need to transfer to another hotel that is out of no where. Staff said no choice but I already booked and paid. After insisted to see hotel manager, then the staff said they will provide the rooms. If never insisted, will be con by them. Room has 4 towels, 2 white and 2 beach towels. Stayed 4 nights, housekeeping never change the white towel at all!
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Tony – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Everything we were looking for
This is a great hotel close to all you need in the Karon/Kata area. Great size rooms. Clean and bright with a great big bath tub for a bonus. Balcony with a great view of the beach. Great for any type traveller. Very well priced.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

craig – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
nice hotel and staff
Philippine staff were very nice and efficient (waiting for checkout was a bit long but ..) Hotel is in a good location and can walk to the beach in a few minutes. i got a free upgrade as the room i booked was full so i had a jacuzzi on the balcony and seaview...kind of overlooked in the jacuzzi tho!! gym was out of order but at around 2000b it was a good deal for low season. pools are nice too...breakfast was a decent selection for the price too...also a free beer in the fridge and free cocktail on the rooftop bar... a low season bargain for sure and would stay again
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Raweewan – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Hotel
Good hotel hop to go back again
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: