arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 143 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 143 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena pracowników 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

8 V P.
Indie
07 stycznia 2015
Good location
Location, neat and clean
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!

4,7 Margareta U.
Szwecja
31 grudnia 2014
Very noisy hotel
Too noisy
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel

5,7 Vera T.
Singapur
29 grudnia 2014
Overrated
Location
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.

10 Charlotte F.
Irlandia
19 grudnia 2014
Great value for money ....location staff
Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful

7,7 Panan T.
Tajlandia
16 grudnia 2014
A trusty old friend.
Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.

6,7 martyn H.
Wielka Brytania
17 listopada 2014
Value for money
Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.

8,7 Daniel K.
Wielka Brytania
25 lipca 2014
Fabulous
Food location room
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.

10 Adam K.
Australia
19 czerwca 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean
The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.

8,3 Panan T.
Tajlandia
03 czerwca 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff
Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.

7,7 Kelly B.
Australia
08 kwietnia 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing
Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great