Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 498 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8

David S. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Pleasant stay
Nice pool, ok breakfast
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016

Sierra V. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great place!
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Dee B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
My home away from home!
Location, cleanliness & service!
I visit Phuket often and Surintra is always my hotel of choice. It is conveniently located a short walk from Surin Beach and has undergone lots of renovation and redevelopment so is looking better than ever. Staff are always helpful and there are shops and spas all close by.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2016

Vasily M. – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice hotel
Price, distance from beach, personell
Good
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2015

alex L. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Surin beach
Location - room size - price
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015

Rosemarie R. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Port in a storm
The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2015

Daniel M. – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Amazing Expreience
Pool, Room, cleanliness
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2015

Marco B. – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice stay
Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015

Vittorio O. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good hotel, good value for location
big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
Data recenzji: 23 października 2015

David S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Hotel Review
Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2015