Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 127 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 127 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

patricia – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
beautiful location, helpful & accommodating staff
Great place to relax & unwind. Room is spacious, bed was OK, linens clean & soft. Air conditioning worked well. Bathroom was so-so, but to be expected in a tropical locale, especially at this price point. The location is almost in the center of Kamala beach (pronounced with the accent on the last syllable: Kah-mah-LA), with shops, restaurants, 7-11 stores & ATMs/money exchanges close by. Most of Kamala is within walking distance, if one doesn't mind the heat & humidity, but local red mini-buses and taxis abound. To access the inn, one walks through Mama Mia's open air restaurant (taxi had a hard time locating the inn itself) which is on the 'Beach Road' (AKA Rim-Hard Road.) Mama Mia's does the breakfast, if included, and seems quite popular for dinner, as well. Place is family-friendly; there's a play area for children in the restaurant & I saw lots of families with young children around. There are also some domesticated calico cats roaming the property, which most of the children liked to play with. B'fast had 3 options, all quite decent. Front desk staff was wonderful - whether European or Thai, they were friendly, multilingual, helpful with suggestions and obtaining recommendations for anything you may wish to do. Bottled water was replaced daily (& extras were there for the asking.) All in all, a wonderful, relaxing experience. I'd definitely return!
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie, z widokiem na morze - dwuosobowe łóżko lub dwa 1- osobowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
The bed make us itch
Good Location, Good View, Nice breakfast, Very near to beach, nice beach view. But no kettle, no towel, no mineral water (but all these need to request ourselves), Bed make us itch, each ppl got 1 pillow only, pillow too soft, Staff is like stranger. If stay 1 day for beach view is good, if more days not comfortable for sleep.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sharifah – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie, z widokiem na morze - dwuosobowe łóżko lub dwa 1- osobowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Bad misunderstanding
Location
I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and when I booked through Agoda, it was stated the room rate is inclusive with breakfast. But actually it's not. And the breakfast prepared also so-so only. Even though it's not expensive but I felt ridiculous, if only I knew than I will not take breakfast at hotel, might as well I go outside to the halal food nearby. We chose two interconnecting rooms, one of the room the aircond was not functioning. The action taken only in the evening but resolved.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Graeme – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie, z widokiem na morze - dwuosobowe łóżko lub dwa 1- osobowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Hotel on the beach
Location. All rooms have a balcony facing the peaceful beach and ocean, but the swimmers are just 5 minutes walk along the beach.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anne – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie, z widokiem na morze - dwuosobowe łóżko lub dwa 1- osobowe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Home away from home
It is close to the beach. They have friendly and very accommodating empoloyees. The rooms are always clean.
I stayed in Thai Kamala Village for seven days and it was really awesome! The hotel is close to the beach which is perfect if you want to relax because it is peaceful. The food was great, you just need to advise them if you want a spicy or not. :) They were all helpful and they will always smile at you (it is a 5 star service). I will definitley come back to Phuket and stay in Thai Kamala Village again.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Susanne – Niemcy
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie, z widokiem na morze - dwuosobowe łóżko lub dwa 1- osobowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
close to the see, but not clean
see view
Unfortunately the bedsheets were dirty, so in the end we slept under our towels. Very disappointing. See view and breakfast were ok.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie, z widokiem na morze - dwuosobowe łóżko lub dwa 1- osobowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great Hotel and Location
The Price , Location on the beach, and Staff were very freindly
My Wife n I really enjoyed our stay , the staff were helpful friendly and rooms were clean. our room opened up to a beach view with balcony . a very pleasant stay . quite away from the rat race
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teck – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie, z widokiem na morze - dwuosobowe łóżko lub dwa 1- osobowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Seaview on the beach
location, seaview, beach
Overall the hotel is ok. Just not comfortable with the bed and pillow. The mattress is too soft and bouncy. The pillow is too hard. Else the facilities and room are clean and good condition. Directly seaview on the Kamala Beach. lots of restaurants available nearby.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sai – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie, z widokiem na morze - dwuosobowe łóżko lub dwa 1- osobowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Sound of Music.....
Close to beach, Close to ammenities however far from shopping area....
The room is simple, bed is soft , Staff is attentive and helpful. TV program signal is not too good but Wifi is ok. The location is good for beach goers who wishes to stay there and have fun at the beach before heading back to airport.. The price of the ski-jet is rather on the high side and the food along the beach is consider reasonable. Be note that taxi fare range from 600 to 800 baht single trip to the airport and to Phuket central as well. The people may trying to make a living may wanted more but make sure to negotiate. Overall first time at Phuket and this is nice and relax place to be alone and even with your partner Not crowded for this time of the year.. There are a few pubs but many massage parlours along the street... nothing to cheers about for any busy streets in Bangkok Nana.. So see what individual/Couple want...Cheers!
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Conor – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie, z widokiem na morze - dwuosobowe łóżko lub dwa 1- osobowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great stay, great location!
Location, balcony view, food
Great location in the heart of Kamala beach, a place that has far less tourist than other beaches close by. All rooms with balcony that offer unbeatable views of the beach
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: