Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1119 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1119 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

savarose – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z 2 sypialniami z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location
Beautiful hotel and nice staff
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016

Zhang – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016

Isabelle – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Marko – Chorwacja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2016

Sumit – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Aspasia
-
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Din – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2016

jing – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
large rooms but small pools
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2016

Jeremy – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
.
.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Glywn – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Shabby rooms and little servicing
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015

richard – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
1 sypialnia z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
beach getaway
room size (huuuuuge) staff, location
amazing stay. the room was simply massive, like a huge apratment, we could have happily lived there... massive shower and jacuzzi inside with twin sinks.... and 2 balconys, just perfect. event he kitchen and lounge area was great.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: