Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1118 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1118 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Zhang X.
Chiny
12 maja 2016
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.

Isabelle G.
Singapur
09 maja 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Marko C.
Chorwacja
25 kwietnia 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.

Sumit V.
Singapur
28 marca 2016
Aspasia
-

Din W.
Hongkong
02 marca 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again

jing X.
Chiny
26 stycznia 2016
large rooms but small pools
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.

Jeremy L.
Tajlandia
03 stycznia 2016
.
.

Glywn R.
Wielka Brytania
17 grudnia 2015
Shabby rooms and little servicing
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned

richard G.
Wielka Brytania
11 grudnia 2015
beach getaway
room size (huuuuuge) staff, location
amazing stay. the room was simply massive, like a huge apratment, we could have happily lived there... massive shower and jacuzzi inside with twin sinks.... and 2 balconys, just perfect. event he kitchen and lounge area was great.

Paige R.
Australia
06 grudnia 2015
Beautiful views
The view from our room, the pools and bedroom.