Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 207 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 207 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Magdalena – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great stay!
Clean,modern and affordable
Great location,all within walking distance.Plenty of shops,dinners and also entertaining places within walking distace. Large room ,very clean and tidy.Modern.Only down side -no lift so you need to carry your laguage 3-4 floors up ...in the heat,great excersize !!!
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Neetha – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

James – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daniel – Kolumbia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ben – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mohd – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

rohana – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
-
-
-
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

junaida – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sameer – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hari – Indie
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: