Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 2207 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2207 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Kenneth – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
A little ok
The staff is not helpful on some questions about the nearer place. internet is very slow. no elevator, you need to carry your bags.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016

Lim – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
value for money.
Been twice stay in this hotel, friendly staff. Great location 1mins access to the patong beach.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2016

Keith – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Superior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016

Mohd – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Superior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2016

AZRULHISYAM – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Superior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great location, value for money
Location, Rate, Comfort
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

YUJI – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

robert – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Near the beach
Love cation. Room. Price
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Mohd – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Best location
Great Location, Quiet and Clean
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Cheah – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great stay
Great location, big bed, clean room
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

AI – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Perfect location
perfect location in Patong beach, friendly staff & clean room
Hotel located at perfect location which only walking distant to Patong Beach and famous Bangla Road. Hotel room is smaller than expected but simple and clean. May be breakfast is the only thing make me unsatisfied.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: