Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2585 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2586 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Cherish – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Plaza
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Staff Attitude
Overall we had a good experience with The Kee Resort & Spa. However, one of the staff at the reception counter has attitude problem, speaking with loud tone and get agitated when I call in to check with her if there's a room with queensize bed instead of the current room that they gave was 2 single bed. Maybe is already late night and she is tired.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wong – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Plaza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
A very strategic location. A stone throw away distance from Bangla walking street.
Rates will are average. Highly recommended for Patong travelers.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WING – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Plaza
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WEI – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Dwuosobowy/Pokój typu Twin Plaza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SEE – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Plaza
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Melanie – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Dwuosobowy/Pokój typu Twin Plaza
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kelly – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anthony – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Plaza
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alex – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great location
Nice pool
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: