Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 73 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 73 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 2,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Brian – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Pleasant Hotel
Not far from Bangla Road, Clean Room, quiet area, near beach.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Brian – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Good Location
Good Location close to beach and bars, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road, Good Rooms
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Claus – Dania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff
location, staff, price
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zhe – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location
Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zhe – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great location and quiet
Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Juraj – Słowacja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location & value for money!
close to beach,nightlife and shopping
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Narayan – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great service, very clean, centrally located hotel
Cheap, location, friendly staff
This hotel is cheap, clean, good rooms, all basic amenities provided, great for the budget traveler who wants to enjoy the nightlife since it's walking distance to the beach and bangla road, the staff was great, very friendly lady, highly recommended for short stays and visitor friendly!
Data recenzji: 21 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Karenina – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
great location
the location is good
overall we satisfied staying in the minotel. the location is near to patong beach and just a walking distance to jungcelyon. the hotel was clean snd comfortable. please mind that the hotel is a 5 stories building without lift.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tiong – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Comfortable Hotel
big rooms, big beds, very comfortable environment and quiet. i like it.
I enjoyed staying at Minotel. I thought it is a very small hotel but its rooms quite big and it is suitable for family stay. convenient restaurant and massage centre are at downstairs, very convenient.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

THOMAS – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Older hotel service with a big smile
location, handy to everything
slightly rundown but excellent value for money. Staff very helpful. Found the room although run down always clean and made up promptly
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: