Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 4301 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 4301 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

bernadette – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very good customer service.
The singer in the lounge is from our country he got a nice vocal! Ms Tanya of the tourist information desk is quite lively and cheerful.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Jessica – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Królewski z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Terrible
Arrived to the room. Television was broken so we had to have one replaced from another room. Several blackouts late at night. Toilet blocked up. Phone kept ringing late at night as a result of what must have been crossed lines, would answer and hear staff talking between themselves. Breakfast was cheap and very Asian. Would not recommend this hotel to friends or family
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Daniah – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Dwuosobowy/Pokój typu Twin Superior - Skrzydło Paradise
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel. There was sand in the bed, the rooms were dirty. NOTHING like they looked on the website. The staff was not helpful at all. the entire area was sketchy and dirty. There was a strong smell the second you enter the lobby which I could only assume was Doran but they should have done a better a job at masking it. We stayed there for one night and had to switch hotels for the rest of our vacation. When we asked for a refund because it was not up to standards they refused and simply offered another room with a "better view". They did not apologize once for the inconvenience. One of the staff members shut the phone in my face mid conversation. They were not well informed of the hotel amenities nor did they speak English well. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Danly-Jo – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay!
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

NG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Awesome, Perfect Location
Centre of Patong beach area, only about 10 minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Walk & Jungceylon shopping mall, surrounded by shops, 7eleven, massage centre, night club & bar. The hotel is big and the facilities is well maintain, big swimming pool & nice gym room, the room was clean. I booked Superior Pool View room but when I check in, the receptionist Superior room was fully occupied & she upgrade my booking to the Deluxe Wing Pool without any extra charges. Great service with friendly staffs. Breakfast is good with many chooses of food. My only complain is WIFI too slow.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Sherman – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location, lots of amenities
Hotel is located in a central area. Approx 10 min walk to Jungceylon Shopping mall and 8 min to the beach. There are eating places, 7 Elevens and bars nearby and some are open 24 hours. Rooms are kept clean. My only complain would be the really slow WiFi. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

JULIE – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Paradise typu Wing o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very good
Very good service
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Thomas – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Paradise typu Wing o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice holiday in The Royal Paradise
We had a room in the 18th floor with awesome view over the bay and the sea. Try not to get a room in the very high floors without balcony as they won´t be cleaned and are totally blind. Breakfast was too much asian but will have more westerns items in the high season. Nice and friendly staff and nice pool area. I would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

Sigamoney – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Holiday
Good
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

Mohit – Indie
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Paradise typu Wing o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
All good must try
all was good , had a gr8 time there ...... A must try
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: