Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 36 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 36 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

Daryl – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Fabulous
Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2013

Duangmon – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.
close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2013

Christopher – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence
Quietness
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2013

Lerson – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find
Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2012

Lauren – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Gorgeous little Gem in Kathu!!!
Serenity the name says it all!! Gorgeous!! A great place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Patong!
Upon arrival we transferred from another hotel. They couldn't find the Serenity for a half hour so be prepared and print out a map and keep it in your bag/ wallet. At first I thought we were in the middle of nowhere down back street alleys and something was terrible wrong! if there was even a hotel there! and then we turned down a back street and into the Serenity and BOOM! Gorgeous! I did not want to leave. Great Manager friendly staff!. Great priced massages. Gorgeous view from the restaurant! So serene and peaceful quite relaxing absolute bliss! I cant wait to go back! Great casual relaxed restaurant with amazing views and fantastic and cheap food!
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2012

Ekaterina – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Everything is on the highest level
Location, views, service, rooms, cuisine, transfer, price and everything at all
best hotel we've been in thailand. not very far from the patong (10 min by taxi), but far enough from the noise and dust, very good location if you want a peaceful rest. hotel on the shore of amazing beautiful lake, everything very new and clean, service with a smile and very good english. wonderful rooms, starting with the furniture and to the bed clothes. clean pool, comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas. very tasty cuisine and not very expensive. definetely we will back at this hotel
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2012

Andrew – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Lovely hotel, great setting and top class service
Spacious rooms, beautiful lakeside views and, best of all, a wonderfully friendly and efficient manager.
We stayed at Serenity Hotel with our 16 month old daughter, while in Phuket to visit a friend in the Bangkok Hospital Phuket. This hotel is a convenient distance from the hotel, and from Phuket town, but feels like it is in the middle of the countryside. It is well-named. The hotel was difficult to find (a call ahead for specific instructions might not go amiss), but well worth the hunt. Manager Evonne gave us a warm welcome and ensured our every need was met. We received an upgrade to a bigger room so there would be more room for our daughter, helpful directions to anywhere we wanted to go, and attentive but not overbearing service throughout our stay. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2012

Arjun – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice and quiet
great peace and quiet super sleep and great manager in the form of yvonne , she will look after you like u were at home
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2012

michel – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
magnifique endroit qui porte bien son nom
situation, confort et ranquillité
C'est la troisième fois que je réside dans cet hôtel et c'est un endroit magique. Kathu/Phuket c'est un trafic intense, très bruyant et après une journée de shopping (centre commercial festival à 10 minutes de l'hôtel) de retrouver le confort, la tranquillité et le sérénité de l'hôtel est un vrai plaisir. De prendre l'apéritif sur la terrasse de l'hôtel qu surplombe un petit lac, c'est géant. Très bonne cusine Thai.
Data recenzji: 28 września 2014

Wadih – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Très bonne surprise
Bel endroit, calme et propre
Nous avions fait l'erreur de réserver des hotels via une agence de voyage...pensant faire des économies. Le problème c'est que nous avons les économies mais des hotels 3 étoiles déplorables!!! Bref, j'ai du réserver en catastrophe un autre hotel. Je me suis basé sur les commentaires et notations Agoda. J'ai donc trouvé cet hotel proposons un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Une fois que nous nous sommes dirigé vers l'hotel (un peu excentré de patong et des coins touristiques) nous avons eu peur car nous nous engouffrons dans une longue petite rue...mais une fois arrivé, nous avons été agréablement surpris : Très bel hotel, très bel emplacement calme, très propre. Staff très sympas et professionnels. Mention spéciale à Yvonne : Merci beaucoup pour ton accueil. Nous avons été très ravis de te rencontrer et nous retiendrons que tu t'es très bien occupée de nous. Je recommande. Seul point négatif peut être : le prix de restaurant un peu cher.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: