Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 402 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 402 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 9,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2

Jean-Christophe D.
Francja
26 czerwca 2016
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.

JAN U.
Kanada
23 czerwca 2016
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!

Donal F.
Wielka Brytania
21 czerwca 2016
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!

Spengler C.
Niemcy
13 czerwca 2016
my place
nice place

Lynda A.
Singapur
03 maja 2016
Loved it
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.

Roxan T.
Australia
01 maja 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP

Panida S.
Tajlandia
15 kwietnia 2016
Good
Good

Ong S.
Singapur
07 stycznia 2016
Cannot get any better than this for sure!
Serenity, view and privacy

Nanako Y.
Francja
31 grudnia 2015
Nice and comfortable resort
Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family

Sarah H.
Wielka Brytania
26 grudnia 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious
watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: