Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 201 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 201 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Klaus – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Great Place
Room size, WIFI, Pool
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2014

Klaus – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Great Place
Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2014

Michael – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
The trees club resort
up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014

Michael – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
The trees club resort
hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014

John – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Unique.
The rooms and the outside area
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2014

noppadol – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
about this hotel
1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2014

Geoffroy – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
phuket holiday
clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2014

Andrey – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Perfect!!!
Location, comfort,nature
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2014

Kimberlee – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice vacation spot
Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2014

maki – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Very disappointing
location
The location was nice, surrounded by mountain and trees but there were so many disappointing things. The room was old, everything was not clean. There's no restaurant or cafe around the hotel, the restaurant in the hotel opens only until 6PM (last order is 5PM, no dinner), You have to get a shuttle bus that leaves only once an hour to go to the beach just to have dinner.No room service either. The rooms are far from the reception and there are steep hills but they don't let us use a buggy (Even though they have the one) except when checking in /out. They got stairs and no elevator in the building so you have to carry heavy suitcase yourself when checking out. I couldn't connect to the internet for 2 hours and had to call the reception many times.There's no wifi signal in the bedroom, only in the living room. I booked 2 bedrooms with 2 bathroom,but they forgot to clean 1 bathroom. There were so many mosquitoes, I killed 15 of them and still there were couple of them in the room. I also found spider webs and a big spider hanging from the ceilling. When I was finally about to fall asleep after fighting with mosquitoes for an hour, the reception called me and woke me up,and told me to come down to the reception (means you have to go over the hill) to pay for the mini bar before going to bed as there will be no reception when I check out(I had to take an early flight). I found out they already took all the snacks when I was out for dinner. I was hungry in the midnight but nothing to eat, no convenience store, nothing. There were just too many things to complain.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: