Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 518 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 518 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Brooke D. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Room, Environment
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2015

Nichaphat C. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Awesome hotel! I'll be back again and again
Staff ,
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Chidambaram P. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
The Best place for Couples
Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2015

Ekasit W. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2015

Rachael W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
A little bit of paradise
-Private island away from hustle and bustle -comfortable, spacious rooms with private pools -pool area
When we arrived at the hotel staff were incredibly attentive and eager to please. The hotel and its surroundings have the wow factor. Facilities are good with 2 pool areas, 3 restaurants and beach along with a spa and gym. Restaurants offer choice but sometimes quality was lacking. Restaurant staff are not trained to a 5 star level. Overall we had a great stay at the village coconut island.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2015

Glen C. – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Beautiful location
Location, staff, facilities
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

Lim H. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
never come back again
poor maintenance, poor staff performance, bad service
poor staff performance, starting from front desk, poor attitude. as if we owe them a living. Bell boy and buddy driver will show smile only upon tips gived before any favour. Mini shop service is poor.Villa mosquito alot, Aircon was broken down for few days unsolved. Pool is dirty. Only pleased me is breakfast is good, other than that nothing will made me go there again.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015

ana D. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Paradise
Food , Staff and Secenry
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015

Krupal G. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Awesome
Relaxing and privacy
Superb..excellent
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2015

choon C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Bad services bad time
private pool , breakfast is ok, and staff overall is good
not really happy with the arrangement , don't think will go back again.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2015