Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 1660 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1660 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Obsługa 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Ong – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2015

Evon – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe - z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015

NUR – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2015

Hillar – Estonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2015

Brett – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Oasis Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2015

benjamin – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Oasis Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015

Atlina – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2015

kim – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Oasis Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2015

Christina – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015

firas – Kuwejt
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
good hotel
location service and staff
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: