Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 1651 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1651 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Zweryfikowane recenzje

elena M. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
great location, old furniture
staff are friendly, pool was good, location is very near to night entertainment
it was a good stay, i especially love the location which was walking distance to patong beach, restaurants/ shops, and of course just 5 minutes away to bangla road. the room was okay, the furniture in room was quite old. i didnt like where they put the electric sockets, there were only 2 (other than the tv socket) which is literally at the sink (which could be dangerous if u accidentally splashed water to your gadget). The hotel staff were friendly to us.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014

Suraiya N. – Mauritius
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Memorable Stay
Staff Performance was great
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014

Shinta E. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great hotel
Pool, location, room
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

Peter T. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Golf holiday
Staff very considerate and friendly. Location excellent. Facilities very good.
Stay was excellent with every support from friendly and smiling staff.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2014

Steve F. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great Stay
Location, Cost & by far the staff.
Great, as usual.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014

Kirsten F. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
September 2014 disappointment
Location location location
Totally messed up our booking - despite email confirmation - thank god I has printed the email. Staff continued to argue. Thank god for norm and his efforts Won't be returning - will look for place that upkeep and care is far better!
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014

Ahmad F. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..
Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2014

Srikanth G. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Best for budget
Location Budget staff
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2014

Tony Q. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location and comfortable room
location, hotel env, comfortable room
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Wei O. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good Location
Value for Money, Convenient, Good Size
Its location is the main selling point. It's less than 10 mins walk to main Jungceylon shopping mall and there are nice food stalls and good massage just across the street. This hotel is highly recommended to travelers who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2014