Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 1651 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1651 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Mohammed S. – Bahrajn
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Staff very kind and helpful
Good Price and good location
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor
Data recenzji: 05 września 2014

shahrul S. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
very strategic location. overall is nice.
The location of the hotel is strategic. The theme of the hotel is nice where tropical garden has been introduced. with a big pool provided, it is just a nice place to stay for vacation in Phuket
Data recenzji: 03 września 2014

NOR Z. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Magnificent
Location, Cosy, Room
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2014

Edward E. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Staff great food poor
Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2014

Michael D. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Top value for money (low season special)
Staff, room size
Data recenzji: 02 września 2014

Murtoza M. – Bangladesz
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
wonderful place to stay
location , clean , food
it was really nice to stay here in this hotel. the location is good. neat and clean. all over very good ....
Data recenzji: 02 września 2014

Chia C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^
Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014

Barry C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
comfortable stay
private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014

Mulham A. – Oman
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Bad waste of money and rude staff
The Viridian Resort
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014

Ali K. – Turcja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good for holiday
authentic and near city
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2014