Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 369 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 369 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

sayfon B. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice place
Nice location. Too many stairs
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Barbara M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very friendly staff
I was disappointed that there was no spa facilities in the hotel. I personally like to have facials and massages in hotel in the evenings also the tables could be cleared more efficiently in the breakfast room
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

ehsan H. – Bahrajn
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
really enjoyed it
highly recommended nice pools clean room nice staff with a kids club with adorable nany from 8 am to 5 pm my little kid didnt want to go out we complain about the Ac so they upgrade our room to seaview with a complementary lunch they care about gusts . overall its valued to money
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Nolram A. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Graet!
Friendly staff
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Tore H. – Norwegia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good value, and child friendly
Friendly and helpful staff. Exellent place to stay w small children
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Xuan N. – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location. Too much mosquitoes in room. Poor breakfast.
Very near beach, only 3 minutes walking. Therefore, there are too much mosquitoes in room. We had to use anti-mosquito cream when sleeping. We stayed here 3 nights and every breakfast was the same.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Mohamad S. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Hotel Location Nearby Kata Beach
Hotel location is very convenient. Cross road in front of hotel and walk few meter to the beach. Stay at sea view room (Negative - Need to use 2 different elevator and 2 stair to reach our room). Elevator need maintenance as it giving weird sound and shaking heavily.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

mehmet A. – Turcja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
helpful staff great view
location is perfect. Sea view from the room is awesome. Staff very helpful.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Christopher B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Generally good hotel
All round hotel which was just above the average.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Ciara F. – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice hotel
We enjoyed our stay for 2 nights here. Clean room with air con, friendly staff and a decent gym. Breakfast wasn't included but we did opt to buy it one morning and the Buffet was very nice. Close to kata beach
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016