Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 1010 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1010 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0

Ricky P. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Awesome Stay Im falling in love in this Place
Yes its is a romantic place for honeymooners can spend their time chilling by the pool. The room is clean and smell so good. Very well recommended ,and worth it to stay again soon.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Krisada P. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent
Very good design hotel Superb service
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Ong K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Indeed a Romantica experience.
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful in many ways and the hotel location is satuated along the streets with shops which is pretty convenient. Lastly, we were given a free upgrade of room which really make our stay a sweet and memorable one. Thanks.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Xianjing X. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

Kwok C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice n cosy
Fuss free service with a touch of class
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

Joseph W. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Friendly Staff, Nice rooms.
Stayed for one night at Chanalai Romantica Kata Beach before heading to the islands. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and large. Pool was nice for a swim as the ocean was to wavy to go in. Would stay again if I return to Kata Beach
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016

rajeev M. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent stay
Took a deluxe room with pool access and it was awesome. Decent breakfast, staff was polite. Pool was very nice .location was 5 minutes to beach with lot of eateries around. Will definitely stat again when in kata beach. . 🌹
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2016

LEE Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

Cynthia C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good value for money
I loved the pool and the room although the shower in the shower room needs replacing. The location is very good and the staff very nice but the breakfast is very pricey, it's better to eat out.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2016

Jonas J. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good beds
Good beds, location, clean, Nice staff
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2016