Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 108 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 108 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

william W. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable
close to markets restaurants and beach
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

majda S. – Słowenia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
.
.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2013

Guillaume H. – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Very clean hotel, lovable staff, and cheap
Cheap, close to the beach, very clean
Was very surprised, expected like a backpacker hotel. The rooms are really clean and renovated, you have the feeling of staying in a 4 star hotel room. The staff is extremely friendly.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2013

Alexey B. – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel near Karon beach
1.Comfortable room 2. Friendly staff 3.Close to the beach
I think it is best Karon hotel for low price. Thre are many travel agencies around. Bus stop to the city is near. Electricity problems took place in the hotel but it is usual for Phuket.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2013

richard J. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
very basci but good value
price, location internet
this is a very basic at a good price in a good location. A/C works fine as does the internet. staff does not at all tpeak much English and was not at all attentive. no restauarnt but many near by, beach is about 5 minute walk. Room was clean but i did see one cockroach
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2013

Larisa K. – Rosja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Lovely hotel and service
clean, great hospitality, large rooms
perfect hotel for budjet travellers, delux room exceeded our expectations,strongly recommended for those travellers who like night life and are late sleepers, perfect choice for young couples and companies, very clean, perfect water pressure in the shower, location is superb, lots of places to eat, massage, cheep laundry. very good strong expat manager - hotel is recommended for expats.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013

Csaba K. – Węgry
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great location
I can recommend for young persons
Good and clean hotel with perfect prices, but noisy at night because many of locals and bars in the street. In the bathroom hot water doesn't work at morning time.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2013

veronica J. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
near beach and bar
great location, clean and big room
Only five min walk to the beach. Alot of resturanges andbares just one minuet away. Helpfull staf that spoked good english. One of the best hotel we stayed in in thesame prisclass. Only downside is noise from the bars but that was not a probleme for us.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2013

mladek E. – Austria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
helpful staff and great location
location, wifi, staff
my room was not the newest, but it was always clean. dont expect anything super special, its just a bed, tv, window, shower, toilet. the toilet worked great though, thats something biiiig in thailand. the staff doesnt speak a lot of english, was very very nice and helpful though. the location was great, 5 min from beach and around all the restaurants. i was not a big fan of phuket but if i wanted to go there again, i would def stay at this hotel. around the corner is a traveloffice on the opposite of the supermarket. book your trips there, he is trustworthy, and next to that there is a tailor - john, he is very nice and special.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2013

Leyla M. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Terrible noise from outside bars
Close to beach
We booked Welcome Inn based on the map, thinking it was down a back street so would be away from the bustle... totally wrong: it's right beside all the bars. Really bad noise until late at night...we had to buy earplugs to sleep. The aircon is weak, and the room was moldy smelling. The room hadn't been cleaned properly. I think they didn't sweep under the beds as our sheets came out with dust bunnies on the corners that touched the floor overnight. There is no lift, so had to get the staff to carry my luggage upstairs. One good point is it is close to food/bars, and very easy walking distance to the beach. I wouldnt stay there again
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2013