arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 857 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 857 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena pracowników 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3

8 Garth M.
Australia
02 kwietnia 2016
Pool Rooms
Pay the extra for the Pool Rooms

5 Jaroslav M.
Czechy
06 lutego 2016
Don't go to Phuket
Nothing special about this hotel.

9 WEN L.
Singapur
20 grudnia 2015
Very good location and rooms with sea view
Staff, location and food
Wonderful

8,3 TENGKU F.
Malezja
09 grudnia 2015
Great location and value for money
Great location, helpful staff and nice hotel. A bit run down but ok for short stay

9 Sujinin L.
Korea Południowa
05 października 2015
Nice location
Staff , location , clean
The staff were wonderful and really. Breakfast was varied and had a good mix of western and thai location to the beach and main restaurants and bar was great. The pool access room the best!!!. ^^

5 James H.
Singapur
25 września 2015
super poor service & poor facilities
service not bad.
HORRIBLE & TERRIBLE!!! I REQUEST TO UP GRADE MY ROOM THE RECEPTION SAY CANNOT coz I book with discount voucher. I told them I will pay for it, THEY STILL SAY CANNOT NOT ALLOWED. I left without argue. On my last day, THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO CHECK OUT! FIND FAULT ON MY ROOM. BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF MINIRALWATER AND SHOW ME IT WAS SLIGHTLY TEAR ASK ME TO PAY(the bottle cap wasn't even open)!! WORST CASE THE HOUSEKEEPER BRING IT DOWN AND STAND BESIDE THE RECEPTION!! Even I explain they dont accept. I spend few sgd $600 on room service food and pool bar and facial spa during this 1 night stay. I pay for what I really open in the frig. Im a They dont believe DEMAND ME TO PAY HORRIBLE!! I HAVENT COMPLAIN THEIR POOL TILES FALL OFF & BROKE all over the swimming pool LOTS OF DANGER. POOL NO FILTER DAM DURTY GOT A LAYER OF OIL FLOATED ON THE water SURFACE! All FACILITIES &equipment of bingbong TABLE, POOL ALL IN VERY BAD CONDITION!!! GYM AND KIDS ROOM NO AIRCORN AND GOT VERY STICK SMELLS! lastly DONT USE THEIR 30% FOOD VOUCHER IS ALL A TRAP! I HAD ENOUGH OF GIVING MY HEART FELT TRUE COMMENTS. This I will not expain any further. I am not speaking out of fustration or giving unreasonable remarks. Pls is true. You can go and stay in yourself and you will believe what I feedback here is all true! Tks for reading it.

7,7 CHOON T.
Singapur
29 sierpnia 2015
Way above expectation
The view of the pool, the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Read many reviews of the hotel regarding water from taps and accessibility to rooms. Was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The room was great, clean, large and no brown water from the taps. Bad thing is the wifi. But easily overcome by getting a local SIM card with bundle data.

7 Marwa E.
Bahrajn
13 sierpnia 2015
Excellent location
Opposite the beach , close to nice restaurants, nice location.
It was ok The furniture was ald. The bed sheet wasn't that clean.

9,7 Yee T.
Malezja
12 sierpnia 2015
A very nice and comfortable resort
Location, room, swimming pool
The hotel is located just beside the main road of Karon Beach, which is just next to Karon Beach. The view is superb! Check-in was very quick and it's done by attentive and polite staff. I have got a free upgrade to pool access deluxe room, a bonus for our stay, due to group-booking of our existing room by China tour group. Room is spacious and clean, it's all good enough even to just sit at pool side getting drunk whole day. The dining experience is good as well. Choices might not be too much, and price is average. I will certainly come back for this.

8,7 Maya M.
Malezja
09 sierpnia 2015
Good location
Is good location food and room is clean
I stay in 3 Aug the beachfront is wonderful room are clean .We enjoy the pool and breakfast staff is helpful .if I come again I will stay here.