Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 116 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 116 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Alexey – Kazachstan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.
location,staff,clean
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Taweesak – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Patong trip
clean, fair price, near patong beach
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

mohamad – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
comfortable n budget hotel
1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vernice – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land
Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sharad – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides
location, location, location
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marwan – Liban
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
fantastic
location, friendly staff, valur for money
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ian – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.
It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thanawat – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Convinient great location
Location beach access local food
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good hotel in Patong
decent location, breakfast, clean
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Giles – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
great location
location, staff and vaalue.
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: