arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 115 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 115 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena pracowników 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6

9 Alexey M.
Kazachstan
12 maja 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.
location,staff,clean
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.

7 Taweesak W.
Tajlandia
24 kwietnia 2014
Patong trip
clean, fair price, near patong beach
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins

8,3 mohamad S.
Malezja
20 kwietnia 2014
comfortable n budget hotel
1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.

8,3 Vernice S.
Singapur
03 kwietnia 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land
Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.

6,3 Sharad G.
Indie
28 marca 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides
location, location, location

9 Marwan A.
Liban
18 marca 2014
fantastic
location, friendly staff, valur for money
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller

8 Ian D.
Australia
10 marca 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.
It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.

6 Thanawat S.
Wielka Brytania
07 marca 2014
Convinient great location
Location beach access local food
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better

8 Michael S.
Stany Zjednoczone
14 stycznia 2014
Good hotel in Patong
decent location, breakfast, clean
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.

9,3 Giles T.
Wielka Brytania
06 stycznia 2014
great location
location, staff and vaalue.
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.