Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 955 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 955 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Claudia – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Would like to stay longer if it wasn't in surathani
We were so friendly welcomed and we're overwhelmed by the big and clean room which was awaiting us. The night market is just a 5 minute walk from the hotel. There we could end a travel day with cheap but great thai food. I can only recommend this place for a stop before going on to the islands.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
one night in Surat Thani
We stayed for one night. The staff was friendly and helpful. They set us up with a transfer to the airport for the next morning. The king bed was very comfortable. 100m to the night market with excellent food options. ATM and convenient stores nearby. Restaurant next door for early morning coffee and breakfast. Easy in and easy out. Great overnight stay.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Lyn – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good place for overnight stop
Rm 324 was quiet until Asian families arrived with no idea how to behave at 11 pm at night. Staff should tell them to keep the noise to a minimum. It is a basic hotel priced at what
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

chai – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Quite good location, staff friendly
everything is ok
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

SIAK – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good
Good location. Room is clean. Staffs are friendly & helpful.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Vicknesvaren – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Value for money.
We stayed there for a night as a transit back to M'sia from Koh Samui. I was a great to hotel stay. You gets the real taste of thailand. Very less foreigners are there. so they speak less english. But as usual theyre nice. Hotel is perfect just book it and experience the magic.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Vicknesvaren – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fantastic Hotel
You can't get anything better than this for what you paid for. The Hotel was amazing. everything is near. Best part is they had a night market, ice cream shop, shopping mall and a family mart. all you need for a night stay.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Lauren – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Ideal stop over for airport/ferry
Good location - next to the night market, restaurants and shops. But far away enough to not be noisy at night. Hotel can organise transport to ferry/airport, made it very easy. Room was clean and spacious with good a/c and wifi. Staff were friendly and helpful and included personal touches such as a postcard on checkout. Has a restaurant next door for breakfast.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

Angela – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
We booked again at this place!
We booked this accomodation to 'sleep only' in transit to Koh Samui. The reviews were good and can happily say i know why now. CLEAN, HELPFUL, LOCATION GREAT, QUIRKY WITH A WARM PERSONAL WELCOME , VALUE FOR MONEY.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

tjioe – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
value for money, very cheap
Good location , near to night market
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: