Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1047 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1047 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Imam – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

woo – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ong – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Barbara – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

seberi – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

christian – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

irene – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Melvyn – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sing – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: