Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1047 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1047 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Liang – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Wonderful
Attentive and friendly staffs, good mix of local and western breakfast spread, and good location.
- staff were friendly, knowledgeable and attentive - ask for Ben and Bob. - good breakfast spread with sufficient amount for everyone. has got egg station and noodles prepared upon request. - good location - near to eateries, and shops.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014

Ting – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Small,cozy and friendly staff
Friendly staff, cozy and comfortable room, easily accessible to attractions
Have a great stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. There are variety of food provided in breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Yuen – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
It is a city hotel which is centralled located.
Location, convenient for sightseeing, clean
It is good for short stay. The room is clean and tidy.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Ting – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Small,cozy room with friendly staff
Frieny and helpful staff.Cozy and comfortable room.Clran and tidy.
We had a great stay at this hotel.Centrally located in the Old Quarter area and other sightseeing attractions.We would like to give the appreciations to the hotel staff,especially Hyu for his help.Also,it was good to see every staff always have smile on their faces.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014

Jeremy – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Excellen before, now even better
Very comfortable room and bed, beautifully cooked breakfasts, very helpful, English-speaking staff
We stayed in the Aquarius Legend months ago, when it was called Hanoi Value ***. We went back because we liked it very much then. If anything, it was even better this time than last, although we do not know how that was achieved. All staff speak some English and most speak it to a high and useful standard. The breakfast chef - the restaurant is only open for breakfast - is excellent, cooking and selecting the various items carefully and beautifully. We found nothing at all to fault during our stay; all of the help and advice that we received were exactly what we needed at that time. The hotel is in an area that has many restaurants of all sorts and varieties, so the breakfast-only restriction in-house presents no problems. An excellent set of tips is available on request - sent as an e-mail attachment - and gives guidance on appropriate amounts to pay for things like coffee, which taxi companies are felt to be trustworthy (by the hotel's management), and good places to eat (all types of diet and food) that are close to the hotel. Our copy was sent to us within fifteen minutes of our request, and we found that the advice given in it was sensible and extremely useful.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2014

Arthur – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice hotel in old quarer
staff, room, breakfast
Stayed 2 days went to Halong Bay then back for 2 more days late December 2013. Had 2 Deluxe rooms and 1 family room. Good staff, rooms were large and comfortable, breakfast good with quite a fair selection, always option of soup or omelette. Very attentive breakfast staff. God location in old quarter. Overall good value
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2014

siu – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
its economic
convenience, cheap, economic
its ok for such price, u cant expect more than you paid
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2014

Louise – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
friendly staff and great location
location, staff, and rooms
Me and two friends stayed 4 nights here - and then another night when we came back from Halong Bay. The hotel is located right in the middle of the old quarter making it easy to get to everything on foot. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2014

lucille – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very nice hotel, I would recomend this hotel.
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
The hotel was perfect and cheap in the center, the breakfast is very good, the staff is friendly and very helpfull !
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2014

Ernst – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends
Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: