Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1041 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1041 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Yuen C. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
It is a city hotel which is centralled located.
Location, convenient for sightseeing, clean
It is good for short stay. The room is clean and tidy.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Ting L. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Small,cozy room with friendly staff
Frieny and helpful staff.Cozy and comfortable room.Clran and tidy.
We had a great stay at this hotel.Centrally located in the Old Quarter area and other sightseeing attractions.We would like to give the appreciations to the hotel staff,especially Hyu for his help.Also,it was good to see every staff always have smile on their faces.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014

Jeremy J. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Excellen before, now even better
Very comfortable room and bed, beautifully cooked breakfasts, very helpful, English-speaking staff
We stayed in the Aquarius Legend months ago, when it was called Hanoi Value ***. We went back because we liked it very much then. If anything, it was even better this time than last, although we do not know how that was achieved. All staff speak some English and most speak it to a high and useful standard. The breakfast chef - the restaurant is only open for breakfast - is excellent, cooking and selecting the various items carefully and beautifully. We found nothing at all to fault during our stay; all of the help and advice that we received were exactly what we needed at that time. The hotel is in an area that has many restaurants of all sorts and varieties, so the breakfast-only restriction in-house presents no problems. An excellent set of tips is available on request - sent as an e-mail attachment - and gives guidance on appropriate amounts to pay for things like coffee, which taxi companies are felt to be trustworthy (by the hotel's management), and good places to eat (all types of diet and food) that are close to the hotel. Our copy was sent to us within fifteen minutes of our request, and we found that the advice given in it was sensible and extremely useful.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2014

Arthur H. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice hotel in old quarer
staff, room, breakfast
Stayed 2 days went to Halong Bay then back for 2 more days late December 2013. Had 2 Deluxe rooms and 1 family room. Good staff, rooms were large and comfortable, breakfast good with quite a fair selection, always option of soup or omelette. Very attentive breakfast staff. God location in old quarter. Overall good value
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2014

siu C. – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
its economic
convenience, cheap, economic
its ok for such price, u cant expect more than you paid
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2014

Louise A. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
friendly staff and great location
location, staff, and rooms
Me and two friends stayed 4 nights here - and then another night when we came back from Halong Bay. The hotel is located right in the middle of the old quarter making it easy to get to everything on foot. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2014

lucille S. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very nice hotel, I would recomend this hotel.
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
The hotel was perfect and cheap in the center, the breakfast is very good, the staff is friendly and very helpfull !
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2014

Ernst S. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends
Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2014

Grady B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice hotel at the edge of Hanoi's Old Quarter
Spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
My girlfriend and I stayed in the deluxe room on the 4th floor and were very pleased with the layout of the room. Bed was very large and comfortable. There was ample seating in the room. Hotel is on the edge of the Old Quarter. Guests are near all the shops but not right in the middle of the madness. Cabs are easy to get and plenty of good restaurants and coffee shops are nearby. Staff speak English well and are very helpful with tips on good restaurants in the city. Definitely a good place to stay!
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2014

Mervin L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Have stayed here for the fourth time, always good.
Great breakfast, friendly staff & big beds
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2014