Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1047 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1047 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

NUTTIKA – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Valuable Price with comfortable room & location
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Clean Room
We spent the first night @ Hanoi this hotel but only 1 night. We chose it because the hotel is the center to go around Famous places & local shopping area by walk. Also the price is valuable to stay with cleaness & lovely staff esp the manager name is TUM, always take care of us.And We will come back if we plan to visit Hanoi again. Lovely room & Friendly staff & easy to go anywhere...
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nga – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
a pleasant stay
friendly staff, good breakfast, Quick service
At first, we arrived later than our scheduled time. Then we were told that something in the room was broken. We were taken to the sister hotel across the road. However, that sister hotel was of a lower quality than Aquarius Legend. We were not really with the room we had been taken to since there were cockcroaches in the room. The next day, we were able to check in at Aquarious Legend Hotel with a room upgrade to a family with two double beds. For the breakfast, the selection of food was average. However, when I was pouring coffee from the jar, suddenly a cockcroach popped up and started crawling onto my hands. I did not want to ruin my holiday mood and pretended as if nothing had happened.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ee – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Friendly and pleasant staff
Value for money, breakfast is good and clean room
The stay has been a pleasant one. Staffs are friendly and speak good English. They are also always there the help when we have questions (e.g. directions to certain places, places for good local food, etc). Breakfast served was great and value for money. Will definitely recommend this place to friends who will be visiting Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kai – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Extremely helpful and friendly staff
The staff's recommendations, their help when you are in trouble, value-for-money rooms
The hotel is a gem for tourists looking for an affordable and comfortable stay. The hotel staff made the effort to recognise their guests and that made us feel welcome. Special mention goes to the manager, the young waiter and the guy at the tourist information counter who went the extra mile to help me with a police report when I lost my phone in Vietnam - in my most desperate hour, they comforted me and eased my panic by guiding me along the entire process. The manager was also always attentive to our needs and sent help on our way immediately, e.g. when we needed our air conditioning to be fixed. The waiter was earnest in serving us at breakfast. Even when we arrived late for breakfast, he still served us with cheer and asked the chef to make an exception for us. The guy at the tourist information was very approachable and he would volunteer his frank opinions and recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants even without us asking. As for the room itself, we had a massage chair in every room we stayed in. After a long tiring day of sightseeing, we would always return to the hotel room for the massage chair to soothe our aching backs and shoulders! Other than the fact that on the first day, our air conditioning / heating was not working well (which was fixed the next day), I have no complaints about the room. It was comfortable, clean and had everything you would need. One point for improvement is that the restaurant could be bigger or have more seats. There were 2 occasions when the restaurant was full but we had to have breakfast at that hour or we would be late for our tours. Fortunately, we were allowed to sit at the tour information desk for our breakfast and the waiter attended to us all the same. I personally do not mind sitting outside the restaurant for my breakfast but perhaps others might, and I am quite certain that this space constraint in the restaurant would be a growing problem, so it is something that the hotel should look into.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zalina – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable, Convenience and Exciting
Easy Access to places of interest, Friendly and Informative staffs, Near to Good Restaurants (Halal food)
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Seow – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Clean room and friendly staff
good location, clean room and quality service
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tuck – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lim – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Simon – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Excellent
Rooms service location
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chor – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: