Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1042 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1042 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

ELIZABETH C. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013

Ashley L. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013

YOONKYUNG C. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013

Hien P. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

Hien P. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

Hien P. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

Sumit H. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

Chew L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2013

Jane E. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2013

Joanne B. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013