Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1041 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1041 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Imam S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Fahrettin H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016

Doungkamon P. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016

DINGLASAN O. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016

Benita S. – Kanada
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2016

KIN L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

Weijie L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

Kim F. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016

HOI C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016

HAI Y. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2016