Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1048 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1048 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

HOI – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016

HAI – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2016

tan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016

Beatrice – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2016

Elaine – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016

Putri – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016

Kinga – Węgry
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2016

Minh – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

Wong – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: